0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Whangaparaoa
11th December 2021
Products are fantastic and my partner and I purchase often. Normally through my partner. But disappointed today. As paid extra for what I ordered for it to arrive today as that was an option. Nothing showed up. Looked at tracking an now says estimated time of arrival next Tuesday. Merry Christmas everyone.
Anonymous, Auckland
11th December 2021
Absolute love it, definitely would recommend it to a friend
Anonymous, Stratford
10th December 2021
Wow, I'm super impressed with the service, price and quality of the products as well as shipping. Best shopping experience ever. Order was packaged very well and arrived within a couple of days!
Anonymous, Pukekohe
10th December 2021
great service and choice. Always happy to shop with you
Nicole, Featherston
8th December 2021
Love,Love this store. Everything got here when they said. The best place to shop for all your toys
Guest, Blackball
8th December 2021
excellent service as always team
Anonymous, Leeston
8th December 2021
Absolutely great service from ordering to delivery. Always kept up to date. Well packaged. With eco fill. Helpful website. Huge product range. And my purchased items are great too. Thanks folks! :)
Anonymous, Hamilton
8th December 2021
Awesome advent calender, definitely enjoying ourselves so far. Thanks ATMS
Carol, Ngaruawahia
8th December 2021
No wonder the Satisfier Pro 2 is The favorite around the world..OH MY FREAKING SATISFIED GOODNESS!*๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜œ๐ŸŽ†โœจ๐Ÿงจ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜ Thank you very very much ATMS and have a very satisfied Xmas๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ I know I will ๐Ÿ’‹
Anonymous, Auckland
8th December 2021
I’m super happy with all I have purchased through Adulttoymegastore. I’m less than half-way through opening my Nice & Naughty Advent calendar and I’m loving it! Excellent quality and beautifully presented. Definitely a worth while investment.
Anonymous, Fairlie
8th December 2021
Absolutely amazing
Nadia, Thames
7th December 2021
Awesome and discreet packaging
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP