0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Whakatane
12th January 2022
Hey team, I absolutely love the product and the delivery was promised. I am gutted to see it’s just been put on sale which I would’ve totally waited for had I seen a teaser post or something alike. Thanks for reaching out for feedback!
Guest, Whangarei
11th January 2022
After slightly delayed delivery the new toy was mind blowing. Thanks.
Anonymous, Richmond
11th January 2022
Products are great. However, I specified that I pick it up at a post shop but it got delivered to my home instead.
Stewart, Foxton
11th January 2022
Friendly thorough service.
Guest, Christchurch
11th January 2022
just what i needed
Angharad, Waikanae
11th January 2022
The antici....pation was unbearable due to public holidays. However, totally awesome, love my toy and the payment options are wicked. Thank you!
Guest, Palmerston North
10th January 2022
Easy to navigate website with plenty of variety and choice. Great service and prompt delivery too. The personalised note was a lovely touch. The toys seem to be good quality and are fun to use 😉. I will be a repeat customer.
Anonymous, Haruru
10th January 2022
awesome quick delivery
Anonymous, Christchurch
10th January 2022
Listen i absolutely love your store however there needs to be ingredient labels or descriptions. I ordered a massage oil (part of a bundle) thats almond and soy based for a friend who is severely allergic. No where on your site did it state that it was almond and soy. It wasn't until it arrived that i found out. Everything else is great fast shipping, great packing and nice and discrete. But that was very much a let down
Guest, Hamilton
10th January 2022
Simple and easy to find what I wanted and everything else
Jason, Cambridge
10th January 2022
Awesome service and great products have made my wife a very happy lady
Boysie, Gore
9th January 2022
Quick delivery...toys were as good as stated on site
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP