0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, New Plymouth
31st March 2022
We still testing it out together but that satisfyer pro got me from zero to 100 real quick lol my partners jelous cos i got me the good gadgets hahaha
Rebecca, Auckland
30th March 2022
Super fast, discrete packaging. Great!
Anonymous, Wanaka
30th March 2022
Very happy with the products I purchased and shipping was far quicker than expected.
Guest, Te Awamutu
30th March 2022
Great service and delivery. Products are good quality and lots of fun.
Guest, Canterbury
30th March 2022
Nice discreet packaging but perhaps sent in a solid box would be good as 2 if my items internal packaging was damaged.
Jazmine, Huntly
30th March 2022
Super fast shipping and the products are great!
Guest, Riverton
29th March 2022
very good store quality products fast delivery
Anonymous, Waiuku
29th March 2022
Amazing service
Alana-marie, Tauranga
29th March 2022
The service is so fast from payment to arrival I received the products within a few days. The updates of the products is also amazing so you knew exactly what was happening.
Anonymous, Auckland
29th March 2022
ATM’s has always pulled through when I’ve needed a new toy at a good price. Definitely recommend and their range is very good.
Anonymous, Palmerston North
29th March 2022
you didn't fill the address out properly, so it was delivered 2 days late
Guest, Waitara
29th March 2022
Always top quality products at a great price, super speedy shipping and love the freebies
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP