0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, New Plymouth
16th May 2021
High quality! Affordable prices! and fast shipping!!
Cassie, Christchurch
16th May 2021
My products arrived within days of ordering, everything was packaged nicely and I received emails along the way to update me on how far away my package was. Will 110% continue to order from this store 😊
Anonymous, Auckland
16th May 2021
Shopping online was easy and my purchase came so quickly!
Sharon, Oamaru
16th May 2021
Excellent service
Anonymous, Invercargill
15th May 2021
Great service! Website easy to navigate, with product reviews, good prices and good upselling with the check out specials, found something tempting and don't regret a bit! Delivery was super quick and discrete. Very happy customer. Already planning my next purchase!
Casey, Whakatane
15th May 2021
So quick and easy to order. Always great quality!!
Anonymous, Palmerston North
15th May 2021
I wish I tried everything sooner boy have I been missing out.. this site is my fav!!!!!!
Hillary, Rotorua
15th May 2021
Really amazing service from the team, was well informed about where my package was at and amazing follow up after delivery. The product is all I expected and more thank you so much team on point 👌
Anonymous, Darfield
14th May 2021
Quick and great love it
Lisa, Whangaparaoa
14th May 2021
Great service. Order arrived the next day. When I discovered it was faulty & contacted customer service, their reply was prompt & a replacement was arranged quickly & without hassle.
Tony, Reefton
14th May 2021
Great to deal with, super friendly and quick and easy
Anonymous, New Plymouth
13th May 2021
Great size options, sleek and easy handling. Highly recommended for women with vaginismus.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP