0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Kerikeri
1st November 2021
Excellent website, good prices and the products show up very quickly. Great service
Anonymous, Auckland
31st October 2021
Brilliant service
Anonymous, Auckland
31st October 2021
Great service, quick delivery (even during COVID Level 3 in Auckland), and high quality products! Also, adulttoymegastore use NZ Couriers, who call you up when delivering, which can help avoid any suspicious questions, and is also great for those living in apartment buildings.
Anonymous, Auckland
31st October 2021
Best prices, fast efficient service
Bradley, Richmond
31st October 2021
Really good place to spice up my sex life the missis really lliked the games we received just a roll of the dice for what's on tonight!!! Thank you so much adulttoymegastore shop here
Shazae, Ngaruawahia
31st October 2021
It is awesome comes reply fast and it’s really affordable
Dianna, Palmerston North
29th October 2021
Excellent service everyone 😁
Anonymous, Wellington
27th October 2021
The lingerie I bought was cheaply made, I was assuming it would be so but still a little disappointed. However I am over the moon with my vibrator :)
Anonymous, Northland
27th October 2021
I love the discreet updates on the tracking of my purchase, love the nondescript packaging it arrived in, and how fast it arrived. The product itself was something we had never used before and it was really good! Will be shopping here again.
Guest, Morrinsville
27th October 2021
Big spend nothing free. Unlike in the past not as big spend, a couple of free things.
Guest, Levin
27th October 2021
Great service abd probucts
Anonymous, Gore
27th October 2021
Amazing!! Everyone needs one x
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP