0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Lyttelton
28th January 2022
A great company to order from - products are always sent discretely and quickly. Recently I posted my first review on a product I was very disappointed with and it hasn’t been published with I though was a bit concerning. Starting to wonder how accurate the review are.
Anonymous, Tokoroa
26th January 2022
Fast delivery and reasonable prices
Anonymous, Wellington
26th January 2022
Nice and compact easy to use with your partner. The hum is louder than expected but its not a problem at all.
Cathylee, Paraparaumu
26th January 2022
Received item fast and it taste great
Bj, Waikanae
25th January 2022
Awesome product range, fast shipping and fantastic customer service communication. Also love all the articles and information on the website aswell as their amazing podcast!
Tania, Taupo
24th January 2022
Easy to order and super fast delivery. 10 outta 10
Guest, Wellington
24th January 2022
Great service. Fast.
Chantelle, Auckland
24th January 2022
This device was my first ever adult toy purchase. I’m 26, recently single for the first time so decided to purchase my first ever toy and it was soooo hard deciding what to get when you don’t know what to buy. But after reading the reviews for this one, oh my god!!!!!!! I was pleased within seconds and over and over and over again. I’m so glad I purchased this one but the reviews did it for me which is why I’m leaving one of my own. You will not be disappointed!!!!!! Thank you 🙏🏼
Drew, Hastings
24th January 2022
Always a pleasure doing business. Great selection and prompt delivery. Keep up the great work team!
Anonymous, Gisborne
24th January 2022
Brilliant service. Love the shipping updates and discrete nature of the packaging. All well thought out services for the customer. Many thanks, highly recommend.
Anonymous, Christchurch
23rd January 2022
Huge range for a good price
Princess, Napier
23rd January 2022
Less than 24 hours and my package was at my door… need I say more?
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP