0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Shane, Paraparaumu
15th February 2022
Always quality products always good service we are always happy Thank-you
Guest, Ashburton
15th February 2022
Such ease using the website, and my order arrived the next day!
Mike, Auckland
15th February 2022
Great service and great products....thank you
Anonymous, Collingwood
15th February 2022
Great tool, but clip on battery cover comes off all the time, very poor design, need to tape up to hold it. Really should be replaced
Anonymous, Masterton
15th February 2022
Great store, awesome variety with good prices! Glad i decided to shop here. Also shipping was excellent parcel came on Saturday as stated 10/10 thanks so much!
Shane, Culverden
15th February 2022
Awesome service,products arrived very quick and great communication
Anonymous, Hamilton
14th February 2022
Quick to receive products, true to the discriptions.
Anonymous, Taneatua
14th February 2022
I made my order early Tuesday afternoon and received on Friday morning which I'm absolutely stoked about considering that it was standard shipping in a Pandemic. I got notified every update which only grew the anticipation for delivery day. Packaging was super discrete. All items were packaged well and no damage. My partner and I are excited to try our new toys. The fleshlight cap was extremely tight and hard to remove just about broke trying to get this damn cap off.
Guest, Blenheim
14th February 2022
Excellent service and fast delivery 😊
Anonymous, Hastings
14th February 2022
Quick shipping and love the whole haul we did! Even hubby loved his new toys
Anonymous, Milton
14th February 2022
Products were ok But the packaging was terrible and rather embarrassing when the posty arrived with an open package showing what we had bought
Anonymous, Hamilton
14th February 2022
Fast, discrete and great prices!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP