0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Sian, Hamilton
11th May 2022
ATMS has a fantastic team. They’re so helpful and everything is done well.
Anonymous, Tauranga
11th May 2022
Marketing materials are quality, great range of products and prices, and deliver is sooooo quick, and very discrete. Also, it took a moment or two for the wife and I to figure out how to use the product, but once we did she loved it! She reports that it’s definitely for couple play, not so much solo (Satisfyer)
Martin, Hamilton
10th May 2022
A really great service very quick reply to our order really fast in processing and sending the order.will definitely purchase from the store again.
Wayne, Palmerston North
10th May 2022
Good products will buy again
David, Auckland
9th May 2022
There was a short delay but had fun unboxing the diamond mystery box! lots of toys for us to try out
Anonymous, Wellington
9th May 2022
Absolutely wonderful
Anonymous, Papakura
9th May 2022
Super duper service and products
Guest, Woodville
9th May 2022
OMFG.... my partner had ummed and ahhhed about getting the Pro Satisfier 2. We should've got it ages ago, man that thing is the shizz. Within seconds she was seeing Jesus, there were more gods in 2 minutes than the local priest would use in a whole sermon at Easter. 10 out of 5 stars Also ATMS whole service was awesome, I was kept up to date with every stage of the purchase and delivery. I will be highly recommending to friends
Guest, Auckland
9th May 2022
Sometimes hard to tell exactly what a product will be like, would love some more guides/videos/faqs. But generally this store is cheaper than others and really fast service
Guest, Whangarei
9th May 2022
Great service, great toys! 😍
Anonymous, Christchurch
9th May 2022
Fast delivery
Eden, Ashburton
9th May 2022
Return shopper over the years I've only received one item I didn't like!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP