0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Hamilton
5th April 2022
Great service. Fast delivery. Quality products. My only complaint is that delivery instructions where not followed. Which is no reflection on ATMS. And packaging was super discreet. I'm definitely coming back for more.
Anonymous, Dunedin
4th April 2022
Fast delivery, discreet parcels, eco friendly cardboard used instead of bubble wrap to protect your goods. Great deals, pretty website - I love ATMS
Anonymous, Te Awamutu
3rd April 2022
Very satisfied 😌
Philip, Tokoroa
3rd April 2022
great product's we both enjoy them
Guest, Auckland
3rd April 2022
My order was missing the harness and was hoping to have it all for my holiday this week. And still have not heard back as to when I will be receiving it ??
Rachael, Wellington
3rd April 2022
Easy to order, fast delivery
Anonymous, Rakaia
3rd April 2022
Easy to order, great shipping updates, and super pleased with the purchase and the care taken to package my order with the personal note. Will definitely be coming back for more!
Anna, Hastings
3rd April 2022
Fantastic deals, products and service!
Vanessa, Rd8, Tauranga
3rd April 2022
Fantastic place to buy everything your heart desires!!! Excellent prices, high quality products, and super speedy delivery.
Anonymous, New Plymouth
2nd April 2022
Quick delivery, product is as detailed.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
2nd April 2022
Great quality products, fast and friendly service
Guest, Takaka
2nd April 2022
Great service, good products.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP