0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

B, Napier
15th June 2021
Always fast delivery, good to chat to if required,quality product and faaaaast service... 10/10
Monique, New Plymouth
15th June 2021
Easy to navigate website, fast delivery
Guest, Auckland
15th June 2021
Quick delivery and well priced! Toy worked well and I’m sure it will get plenty more use - not top of the line but no complaints!
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
15th June 2021
Quick delivery and discreetly packaged, what more could you ask for when you want to scratch that itch
Anonymous, Nelson
15th June 2021
quick delivery, great products
Anonymous, Whangarei
14th June 2021
Very good service and quality products
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
14th June 2021
Its great fun! BUT it's soooo LOUD
Anonymous, Paraparaumu
14th June 2021
Great store and products, every time I've ordered its sent out either that day or the next (only local courier is slow sometimes). 100% recommend, great prices too!
Anonymous, Waitara
14th June 2021
Great fast service and excellent pricing
Molly, Nelson
14th June 2021
Easy to shop and add, maybe, a little too much in the basket. Shipping was super fast as well as getting my order ready, haven't tried out all the toys yet but so far they are excellent and I'm so happy I finally upgraded my naughty drawer! Thank you so much!
Guest, Auckland
14th June 2021
Awesome fast efficient service
Anonymous, Christchurch
14th June 2021
Great selection, fast delivery
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP