0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Wellington
21st July 2021
Service couldn't be better!
Anonymous, Nelson
21st July 2021
They're great
James, Auckland
21st July 2021
Amazing service and always fast shipping! Love the new satisfier men!
Josh, Auckland
20th July 2021
I have been shopping with ATMS since 2017 (8 orders so far and counting!), their reviews & recommendations are fantastic and while the website is extremely intuitive, for the few times I have had to talk to staff every contact I have had is friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Ultimately we all know why we're here, and it's not to be embarrassed - it's about being sex-positive! ATMS are brilliant at fostering an encouraging marketplace for customers to be able to try many different flavours of exciting. Their toys are quality, and the range available not to mention price is unsurpassed. The fact that they now offer new payment options like afterpay and laybuy means that I can now get my hands on even pricier toys! Pro Tip: Get your order in early enough and the dispatch team will usually have your purchase on the courier that day so you should be able to receive it the next (business) day! Thanks ATMS! I'll see you again soon!
Guest, Greymouth
20th July 2021
easy to use, access to phone in staff practicle, helpfull ,intelligent and willing to assist. great. not anonymous, mic degoldi-neilson
Anonymous, Auckland
20th July 2021
Good service, quick delivery, discreet packaging no complaints
Anonymous, Rotorua
20th July 2021
Awesome service fast delivery packaged with care.
Geoffrey, Cambridge
20th July 2021
Get service and speed. Next day delivery, without a hitch. Two thumbs up.
Anonymous, Auckland
20th July 2021
The product was great! The pleasure was amazing I used it as soon as I received the product. Thank you😉
Anonymous, Mount Maunganui
20th July 2021
Super fast shipping and great range of products available for singles and couples. Will definitely order again
Anonymous, Hamilton
19th July 2021
Very discreet package.. Thank you so much my partner and I love every thing we ordered.... Xx will be ordering more in the future...
Toby, Christchurch
19th July 2021
Very poggers thank you
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP