0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Dunedin
21st March 2021
I LOVE ATMS so much! amazing service, great prices, fast shipping and the best of all is that they are eco-conscious with their packaging! I highly recommend
Anonymous, Papakura
20th March 2021
Great products, customer service, really great delivery updates.
Anonymous, Auckland
20th March 2021
Fabulous new toys.
Stephen, Greymouth
20th March 2021
Quick and easy, heh heh. quality goods and quick shipping.
Cory, Auckland
20th March 2021
I’ve would and have referred you to my friends. I love your range and your prices are competitive. The delivery is almost next day. I love it!
Anonymous, Whangarei
20th March 2021
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, the speed of dispatch of the items ordered, and the communications from Adulttoymegastore informing where the parcel was at each stage of the delivery process. My order was promptly and quickly delivered in discreet packaging. Top marks! Thanks, ATMS.
Guest, Amberley
20th March 2021
Outstanding service
Samantha, Wellington
20th March 2021
Fast and efficient loved it
Hannah, Havelock North
20th March 2021
I love what I ordered and will continue to repurchase from the store. Super fast and discreet packaging too which is awesome. Thanks guys ๐Ÿ’•
Nico, Christchurch
18th March 2021
good quality products, very fast delivery and kept me informed all the time of how far my order was in being processed
Anonymous, Palmerston North
18th March 2021
Amazing. You get the best quality items at the best prices and I always receive my order within 3 days of payment. So quick, so easy and results in so much fun.
Anonymous, Masterton
18th March 2021
Awesome experience with the store. Overnight delivery๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Great product. Love it, thanks.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP