0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Glenn, New Plymouth
14th April 2022
So I purchased this for my partner after we both looked through the products and when it arrived I was like ‘holy’…it’s definitely a big boy lol…feels realistic(with my hands), super flexible…just waiting for her reaction when she tries it…excitedly waiting 😁
Lucy, Collingwood
13th April 2022
great site to buy from, discreet packaging and received my order within 48hrs! also got 2 full size free gifts! have recommended this site to all my girlfriends :)
Guest, Tauranga
13th April 2022
Very fast shipping, well packaged and discreet to. Super impressed as always
Anonymous, Stratford
12th April 2022
Awesome communication and very quick delivery...highly recommend.
David, Wellington
12th April 2022
Great product, great service, great company to deal with and
Anonymous, Wellington
12th April 2022
Delivery was fast and discreet. The toys are a hit with both of us.
Guest, Dunedin
11th April 2022
Very impressed by their services! Communication is so well from confirmation of order to notifying customers all the way where the parcel is. A very trustable & reliable adult toy business, they respect customers privacy & make the purchase comfortable.
Anonymous, Christchurch
11th April 2022
Great store
Guest, Auckland
11th April 2022
Firstly, thank you for the prompt delivery. The quality of the products purchased is fabulous, and certainly does not disappoint! Thanks so much!!!
Guest, Tauranga
11th April 2022
Awesome product and the speed of delivery and updates of delivery was awesome
Scott, Northland
10th April 2022
Everything arrived fast and as it was described. Very good.
Tiana, New Plymouth
10th April 2022
I quite like ATMS they have a wide variety of toys and accessories aswell as some great customer support! Would most definitely purchase again :)
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP