0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Ally, Auckland
29th August 2021
Awesome service, changed my mind shortly after I made a purchase. They happily cancelled and refunded me. Great communication.
Leah, Wellington
29th August 2021
Pretty great!!!!
Anonymous, Rolleston
29th August 2021
Amazing , thats all i can say spending hubby's 30th in lock down made this a heap of fun thanks atms xx
Rachel, Lower Hutt
29th August 2021
Quick delivery as always
Sheree, Wairoa
28th August 2021
Very pleased with purchase packaging n very fast delivery even in this time of lockdown 2nd time ordering from here now and no problems at all ! Thanks guys
Catherine, Christchurch
28th August 2021
Super quick delivery, great pricing, consistently awesome
Anonymous, Auckland
28th August 2021
Great, fast service!
Ash, Auckland
28th August 2021
Awesome service and SUPER fast delivery, even in covid lock down was delivered WLG to AKL in 2 days
Anonymous, Whangarei
28th August 2021
Bought a range of products and was extremely satisfied with them all. Delivery was fast, the email notifications about my order and delivery were appreciated as well. Would highly recommend!
Guest, Dunedin
28th August 2021
Had replacement toy as advertised at my home within 3 working days. Outstanding.
Nakita, Tauranga
27th August 2021
Excellent quality and service. Very fast delivery .Had a problem with an item and the team were quick to get back in touch and get a replacement out to me. I will be a repeat customer 👌 A+++++ service team.
Anonymous, Hamilton
27th August 2021
Delivery was fast. Quality items. Definitely recommend
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP