0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Invercargill
31st August 2021
Wonderful service! Super fast delivery, even during covid lockdown, and with a lovely little note inside the package. Thank you!! xx
Anonymous, Auckland
31st August 2021
Fast delivery 🚚
Angelina, Upper Hutt
31st August 2021
Love shopping here 😍 Lovely friendly staff Packages are always very discreet and packed so nicely. Recommend to all my friends
Logan, Huntly
31st August 2021
I have purchased toys from ATMS a few times now and I always have a great experience. Great pricing, discrete packaging and lots of fun.
Guest, Wellington
31st August 2021
Still haven’t received my parcel.
Guest, Napier
31st August 2021
Super fast shipping, lots of updates along way + great quality
Guest, Dunedin
31st August 2021
easy to read /use .will buy items from this site more
Anonymous, Christchurch
31st August 2021
Mrs Looks amazing in this. 👍👍
Scott, Gisborne
31st August 2021
Excellent service, quick delivery. 10/10.
Jacinda, Christchurch
30th August 2021
Great store, great prices, awesome range of products and really good sales. Is now my go-to for sexual health products.
Richielyn, Rotorua
30th August 2021
Fast delivery. And the toy that i bought is so good.
Regan, Auckland
30th August 2021
ATMS always provides the goods! Such a great company. I'm always impressed with their awesome customer service, product range, and a super quick delivery, even during a pandemic! Thanks team 😊
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP