0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Alejandra, Queenstown
26th April 2022
Great service, great delivery time
Mikayla, Taupo
26th April 2022
It was great I received my order today so will have a better idea of how it is after it's first use bit I'm pleased with my purchase
Anonymous, Kumeu
26th April 2022
Very comfortable and very adjustable :)
Geena, Levin
26th April 2022
Awesome products, and quick shipping. Only 2 minor 'complaints'. 1st is that one toy came with a Cosmopolitan subscription sticker on it, with the offer only applying to UK residents, so I would have removed the sticker before sending. 2nd is to tape the box better as it had come undone and I could see into the box without opening it. My kids ended up taking a peek!!
Steve, Auckland
25th April 2022
Good range of products, good value and easy service, had multiple orders with no problems. Also prompt and descrete shipping 👍🏽
Jack, Auckland
25th April 2022
Good Purchase wish there is a store to visit.
Anonymous, Auckland
24th April 2022
The quality of the product is amazing and my order got delivered in couple of days that was really really great. well done team.
Guest, Matamata
24th April 2022
She came in .5 seconds
Anonymous, Huntly
24th April 2022
Fast shipping, discreet packaging. Overall feat experience!
Anonymous, Matamata
24th April 2022
Always quick and discreet packaging! Love ordering from you guys!
Anonymous, Ngatea
24th April 2022
Great toys good price
Anonymous, Auckland
23rd April 2022
Still waiting on the delivery to come through. The courier service used can't drop of my package because of the security of my apartment. Had to pay the courier service an extra $5 to either call me or message me to gain entry into the premises.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP