0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Auckland
14th November 2021
Even though I read all the great reviews, I was still hesitant but bought it anyway. Amazing! Feels great and incredible to have - especially in this age of lockdowns. Thank you :)
Charleigh, Matamata
13th November 2021
I love atms, I’ve probably got about a grand worth of toys from this site alone and that’s not including what my partner has purchased from them too. I received a faulty toy once and they were so quick and easy to deal with, I got a new one with zero issues. We are excitedly awaiting our Christmas advent calendar
Anonymous, Auckland
13th November 2021
Great service and the products are top notch
Leigh, Tokoroa
13th November 2021
Awesome product is in use tonight lol was abit confused with batteries for vibe but sorted don't throw out plastic bit lol 😅 Delivery was fast and product looks nice missus likes them so far but will be buzzing tonight hehe
Anonymous, Christchurch
11th November 2021
Wow! What a toy! 😉
Anonymous, Hastings
11th November 2021
Easy to use website with lots of information and advice.
Carola, Otaki
11th November 2021
Great product but didn't come with wire attachment to charge. Also takes at least 8 hours to charge and doesn't last long
Anonymous, Christchurch
10th November 2021
Great store and service. Great quality products and fast shipping
Anonymous, Palmerston North
10th November 2021
Great Range of product Easy to order, amazingly fast delivery
Guest, Hamilton
10th November 2021
Service is really great
Ebony, Christchurch
10th November 2021
Everything is exactly like I imagined and I’m very happy with all my purchases. My boyfriend will be happy too 😉
Anonymous, Whakatane
10th November 2021
Mind blowing toys! Thank you!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP