0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Tiffany, Hamilton
14th December 2021
Fantastic products and so many choices whether its your first toy or the latest in a long line of fun purchases.
David, Christchurch
14th December 2021
Thanks team, prompt delivery even during these mad times. Quick and easy as always and nice discrete packaging. Ready for some Xmas fun :)
Larry, Marton
13th December 2021
I had no problems with this store. Very quick delivery and stayed in contact. Excellent company to deal with would definitely trade again. Cheers Larry.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
12th December 2021
Glad that I made the purchase, happy with my products
Drew, Taupo
12th December 2021
Great service and selection, my goto when I need some new toys
Anonymous, New Plymouth
12th December 2021
The best butt plugs ever! My personal favourite is the unicorn one (purple) guaranteed orgasm every time. Best value for money I cannot recommend these enough.
Brittany, Woodend
12th December 2021
Awesome Service. Received my package within a few days! Super happy 😃
G, Lower Hutt
12th December 2021
Efficient service
Guest, Nelson
12th December 2021
Received within two days...very happy with my purchase
Andrea, Palmerston North
12th December 2021
Quick and easy purchase from huge range of products. Items exactly what we needed and work well. Very prompt delivery. Thanks ATMS!
Guest, Lower Hutt
11th December 2021
Easy website and consistent updates with shipping and tracking. Fast delivery A+
Danielle, Rotorua
11th December 2021
Awesome love it delivery is so quick aswell
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP