0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Otaki
22nd September 2021
I had my doubts on said purchase,as I had gotten the smaller one from another store.But this one lives up to its name and I am going to tell friends bout it.
Anonymous, Selwyn
22nd September 2021
Fast delivery. Brilliant product. Absolutely love it!!
Mack, Hamilton
22nd September 2021
Great service , fast delivery, quality product 👌🏼
Danny, Wellington
22nd September 2021
Discreet, fast delivery. Good range of choices, reasonable pricing and great loyalty discounts. Friendly and reliable service and always willing to help out if you need advice or support. Great service.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
22nd September 2021
Bloody awesome store. Fast delivery and great email updates of exactly what's happening with your products journey to your door. I'm having a lotta fun with what I bought, I can tell ya that lol.
Anonymous, Auckland
22nd September 2021
Shipping so fast! Product and price always great! 10/10 would recommend
Anonymous, Papamoa
21st September 2021
Definitely a purchase I'm sooooo glad I made. This has to be the best adult toy I've ever owned thus far..and I've had a handful. I would highly recommend this ! It hits those pleasure zones
Guest, Masterton
21st September 2021
Turned up the very next day with discreet packaging!
Anonymous, Auckland
21st September 2021
Very good store
Anonymous, Auckland
21st September 2021
The best adult toy store hands down! My orders are packed with care and sent within 24 hours. I also love the little thank you cards that come with each purchase. The range of products are awesome and i love the fact you can collect loyalty dollars which definitely bring me back for more and more! You can probably say I'm addicted to ATMS!
Anonymous, Auckland
21st September 2021
Highly recommend. All the other reviews are pretty accurate, once you've had a it of a play you can manage and direct the shaft and clit section nicely. Easily the most intense vibrator I've ever owned, and I love love love that there are no disposable batteries involved. Charging is easy and efficient. And the toy is SO velvety soft. Fun!
Jade, Dunedin
21st September 2021
Came a lot quicker than I thought! Ty! Xx
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP