0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Wanganui
18th December 2021
Best iv had 🥵🥵
Anonymous, Waipukurau
18th December 2021
Fantastic customer journey from beginning to end. Easy to find product, fast delivery, amazing product. Will shop again for sure!
Susan, Oamaru
17th December 2021
Adulttoymegastore is the best. I recently purchased the Love Hamma, itis by far the best vibe ever. I only had it on low and wow, it will be exciting to work out what the top speed does.
Guest, Invercargill
16th December 2021
Nice service fast delivery. Loved the discreet and environment friendly packaging. Oh and great product. Thanks ATM store will definitely be recommending to friends.
Anonymous, Whanganui
15th December 2021
Very impressed with the very discreet and incredibly fast shipping!
Guest, Lower Hutt
15th December 2021
The quality of their products exceeded or expectations and the communication was excellent. Very pleased with everything.
Guest, Kaiwaka
15th December 2021
Super fast transaction! A reliable online shop especially when you need a unique instant gift for the holiday rush... plus lots of discount on super cool items...
S, Christchurch
15th December 2021
Simply wonderful.
Leah, Timaru
15th December 2021
Amazing products with cheap prices
Summer, Invercargill
15th December 2021
Best website to order from, always arrives super quick and the customer service team is awesome I've only ever had one problem and it was sorted straight away!
Tony, Napier
14th December 2021
Pleasant change Great products, Excellent freight communication, well priced, hassle free Only place to shop
Anonymous, Christchurch
14th December 2021
Loving all the toys we got 😁
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP