0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Wellington
25th August 2021
Product arrived quickly, discreetly packaged (albeit with an R18 sticker on the box - I get why that's required though). Emails with updates throughout the process. Love my purchase, great value for the quality.
Andrew, Lower Hutt
25th August 2021
Very happy
Charlotte, Warkworth
25th August 2021
Every product I have every ordered has been of the best quality and always a fair price. Would recommend 100%
Anonymous, Auckland
24th August 2021
Awesome range of products. I ordered a rabbit vibrator during level 4 lockdown and it arrived very quickly. Love the discreet packaging. I am very happy with the service and the product. The only downside was that there were no reviews of the vibrators I was looking at on ATMS (probably because they were higher end/luxury ones) but I just did my own research online.
Grant, Auckland
24th August 2021
Always superfast and reliable
Guest, Arrowtown
24th August 2021
Fast and discreet postage/packaging, product description is always on point, and the reward system is a great added bonus for experimental extras.
Prinny, Whangarei
24th August 2021
Easy and efficient service
Anonymous, Auckland
24th August 2021
Amazing service… delivery is super quick + their reward scheme is amazing, you will want to buy more!
Tania, Whangarei
24th August 2021
Absolutely love the goodies I brought for myself, totally recommend.
Anonymous, Te Kuiti
24th August 2021
Awesome fast shipping
Anonymous, Putaruru
24th August 2021
Brought during lockdown and still arrived next morning! Amazing!
Kristen, Hamilton
24th August 2021
ATMS are awesome. Super quick and great communcation.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP