0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Whangarei
27th June 2022
On point, even smelt like banana ✨
Guest, Wellington
27th June 2022
Great range of toys, excellent customer service and very fast delivery
Rebekah, Auckland
27th June 2022
Love it! Love the store.
Tia, Napier
26th June 2022
The toy was good it reed more power and extra speed
Anonymous, Pukekohe
26th June 2022
The toy was bomb AF and did the job
Anonymous, Whakatane
26th June 2022
I have now ordered multiple items off asulttoymegastore , deliveries are always speedy and discret which I love cause ya know i don't want ppl all up in my business , unless it's that type of business haha . In my last order they even inclksed an Edyta free item along with the green item I added to my delivery. Nothing has ever arrived broken in any way and items are always securely packaged , would 10/10 recommend
Michael, Tauranga
25th June 2022
Awesome service and very prompt delivery 👍
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
Amazing collection, will definitely be back to buy more.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP