0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Kimberley, Whangarei
1st June 2022
Amazing store! Very discretion postage and quick.
Anonymous, Hamilton
1st June 2022
Happy with purchase and delivery.
Anonymous, Mount Maunganui
1st June 2022
Thoroughly enjoying my new toys!
Jaimee, Christchurch
31st May 2022
Absolutely love!!! This wee toy is amazing. I totally recommend to anyone looking for orgasm central. It’s the toy that keeps on giving.
Guest, Invercargill
31st May 2022
decent prices, quick shipping, will probably shop again.
Anonymous, Waihi
31st May 2022
Super soft. Definitely high quality feel and look. Intense vibrations and a great range of different ones. Definitely a fav! Just wish it was a little quieter.
Nina, Nelson
31st May 2022
Great order fast shipping
Jade, Waipapa
30th May 2022
Absolutely love ATMS. They have the quickest delivery time. Excellent quality of proudcuct. Highly recommend
Taran, Palmerston North
30th May 2022
Really good fast shipping
Anonymous, Auckland
30th May 2022
A great one-stop shop
Anonymous, Hamilton
30th May 2022
I love shopping here, they are fast and I never have an issue with there service, I will continue to shop here
Anonymous, Tauranga
29th May 2022
Great service and quality products
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP