0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Porirua
25th April 2021
Fast quick delivery very discrete
Anonymous, Auckland
24th April 2021
Good quality products in NZ sizes. Very quick and reliable shipping. Only improvement would be when I go back to the main menu the page goes to the bottom of the page.
Anonymous, Auckland
24th April 2021
Very impressed! One of the best and most enjoyable online shopping experiences I’ve had; keen to buy more from ATMS in the future. I like that they have a large range of products on offer, at competitive prices, with incentives. Packed discreetly and arrived within 1-2 days! Customer service is impeccable, with a personal touch. Thank you so much!
Anonymous, Taupo
24th April 2021
Products are amazing and arrived every quick
Caroline, Christchurch
24th April 2021
Fantastic great service. Prompt replies to all enquiries and very fast prices matching
Anonymous, Christchurch
24th April 2021
Super impressed with my toy! 😜 and delivery was so fast! Don’t know who came faster, me or the toy ;)
Kara, Christchurch
24th April 2021
Adult Toy Mega Store are really great at being quick and helpful when asking for help with a products and for recommendations. Very quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase
Guest, Christchurch
24th April 2021
ordered some bags of candies. the looked of decent sizes, but when I got them, the whole bag even looked smaller than a condom lol/ a bit disappointed. but great packing for my items. thanks
Anonymous, Tuakau
24th April 2021
Love this store!! Can never get enough of it. Super quick, easy, rewarding. Hardest bit is waiting for the courier the next day!!
Guest, Kaeo
23rd April 2021
very good, quick shipping, discreet packaging
Guest, Renwick
23rd April 2021
Extremely fast delivery, quality products.
Guest, Auckland
21st April 2021
Always gets service .good toys and fast postage. Well packed .thank you.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP