0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Upper Hutt
10th November 2021
V v good excellent product.fast shipping good and sade wrap
Hayley, Outram
10th November 2021
No improvement required. Fast delivery. Great continuous communication as to status of the package. Discrete. Amazing, thank you
Guest, Christchurch
10th November 2021
Fast postage - which is very important! Easy process from beginning to end
Anonymous, Auckland
9th November 2021
Love purchasing my goodies from adult toy megastore, as they have a wide range of items to choose from including great payment options. Regardless of covid restrictions my new babies lol arrived quickly! Definitely will be back for more. Thank you staff :)
Guest, Christchurch
9th November 2021
Hi a very good service thanks
Guest, Auckland
9th November 2021
Fast shipping and a good array of products
Anonymous, Morrinsville
9th November 2021
Awesome service. Very happy. Will shop again!
Anonymous, Auckland
8th November 2021
So my purchase was for my partner for Christmas - Im doing a large gift set based off the 5 love languages. Can you guess which love language I though the Satisfyer Pro 2 would represent? Honestly either way Im happy with the shipping and cost side of things, as well as the discretion of the sale. Wish me luck for Christmas team, and thanks again!
Guest, Manaia
8th November 2021
Holy hell, it’s worth every cent. Take a a little getting used to, it can be a bit intense, but damn, try and hold back.
Anonymous, Masterton
8th November 2021
First time caller 😂 LOVE my first toy! Great service and advice. Have ordered more! Thank you ATMS.
Joseph, Wellington
7th November 2021
Great service, just a bit of a mixed bag when it comes to quality of products. Do your research before making a purchase.
Anonymous, Christchurch
7th November 2021
Very good products, working spectacularly and as designed!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP