0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Adam, Matamata
7th December 2021
I have used AdultToyMegaStore for many years. I love that they discount and show good pictures and product information. Orders usually arrive next day. You can actually call and talk to the helpful staff. It is the first site I go to when looking for toys. Adam
Charnelle, Hamilton
7th December 2021
An amazing store provider I highly recommend getting your pleasurable from here, you will not be disappointed and at an amazing price and most of the time they have vouchers to get you a little free gift.
Anonymous, Eltham
6th December 2021
Such a fun addictive website . Happy with all products lingerie is define .
Guest, Manawatu
6th December 2021
Great service and fast shipping
Danielle, Hamilton
6th December 2021
My experience with AdultToyMegaStore was amazing. The website was easy to navigate, the packaging was great, and shipping was faster than advertised. The only thing missing was there is normally a little card saying who packed it, but not this time. But that isn't enough to lower my 5 star rating.
Anonymous, Wellington
5th December 2021
Quick delivery and products performed as advertised.
Shannon, Alexandra
5th December 2021
Quick delivery turn around and fantastic products!!
Anonymous, Ashburton
5th December 2021
Always great quality and fast service. It's a real pleasure dealing with these guys. Thank you
Helen, Napier
5th December 2021
Satisfied customer, super fast delivery.
Anonymous, Whangarei
5th December 2021
Amazing. Love it.
Anonymous, Auckland
5th December 2021
I Have always found their service to be quick, friendly, and reliable. Goods always of good quality and up to descriptions given in their advertising.
Guest, Hamilton
5th December 2021
Kind of intense wish there was a lower intensity but still good
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP