0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Briar, Auckland
3rd September 2021
Shipping is very quick. Good communication when there has been problems. They Provide lots of tracking update as well. Packing is super discrete
Anonymous, Kaiapoi
3rd September 2021
Very good and very happy with the prices, packaging and delivery services. Will definitely shop again soon.
Stacee, Invercargill
3rd September 2021
Definitely will buy from the store again
Guest, Rotorua
3rd September 2021
Very good toy, I've never finished so fast before and when I do it lasts longer and much more intense!
Justin, Hamilton
3rd September 2021
Love ATMS. Great range and service. I wish there was a bit more functuonality in search.
Raven, Gore
2nd September 2021
Fast service!
Steph, Thames
2nd September 2021
Thoroughly impressed with ATMS - our items arrived in less than 24 hours, packaging was discreet and products all if high quality and just as described. Been less than a week since our first purchase and we've already come back for more!
Anonymous, Dunedin
2nd September 2021
Will always highly recommend adult toy mega store! The UNiDAYS deals are awesome and their sale cycle is quick enough for the most impatient among us. The delivery times are always super speedy and buying products based on their rating is always worth while. I love the freebies and the personally signed thank you in the pack. Thank you ATMS!
Guest, Invercargill
2nd September 2021
This little thing packs a real punch. I’m not joking when I tell you my fiancé used it on me before he went out and made me O from the inside and then when he left I stimulated my little man in a boat and honestly only needed it on the lowest setting and I was seeing fireworks after about 2 minutes. With others it’s taken at least 10 minutes and it’s super quiet. 100000000% recommended for you and I even tell all my gfs ❤️ Also super fast delivery
N-dee, Upper Hutt
2nd September 2021
Great service as usual
Anonymous, Feilding
2nd September 2021
I'm very very happy with wet and wild pleasure collection I purchase.
Guest, Tauranga
2nd September 2021
Great service, good prices and very fast delivery, will definitely be back to buy more
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP