0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Rueben, Tauranga
9th May 2021
Excellent service and quick delivery. Easily navigate through the store to find what your looking for.
Larissa, Hamilton
9th May 2021
My package came the next day! It was perfectly wrapped and the quality of each product is fab! Highly recommend Adult Toy Mega Store to anyone!
Anonymous, Auckland
8th May 2021
Best service, prices and OMFG.....BEST TOYS!!!
Nicola, Auckland
8th May 2021
Reliable and fast
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
6th May 2021
Quick delivery, fantastic products, cant stop using them 😉
Anonymous, Tauranga
6th May 2021
Discreet and super fast delivery - next day even! Items are always so carefully wrapped, and I like the accompanying little "thank you" cards. The one stop naughty shop that just keeps me coming back for more. Thank you ATMS :)
Guest, Auckland
5th May 2021
Great little toy. Did the job well. Xx
Ariana, Hamilton
5th May 2021
It is fabulous, just used the vibe atm & that was enough lol, still making my way to the suction part
Guest, Pukekohe
5th May 2021
Was very quick and fast with delivery and my package was correct
Anonymous, Wellington
5th May 2021
I love the range of products, the speed of delivery and unbeatable prices, that part is all pretty amazing. however, I have stopped ordering toys that need batteries as every single one I have purchased over the year and bit including the replacements stop working after a very short time. it's a fair bit of cash down the drain. Happy to buy stuff not battery operated
Anonymous, Hamilton
5th May 2021
Amazing fast service and fantastic product!
Simon, Dunedin
5th May 2021
Very quickly supplied the ordered items and even threw in a free vibrator.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP