0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Christchurch
25th March 2021
Amazing !!
Anonymous, Auckland
24th March 2021
Delivery was very discreet, and with nice packaging
Anonymous, Whakatane
24th March 2021
Very fast and discrete delivery.Good product.and pricing
Anonymous, Thames
24th March 2021
Great, fast delivery
Anonymous, Hamilton
24th March 2021
Great selection, great prices, fast delivery, discreet.
Anonymous, Papakura
24th March 2021
Was a bit skeptical of purchasing but the reviews made it sounds orgmasic and boy it was! The feel is amazing and and brings you to climax and completion so well. The best part; it’s always ready for the next round 😉
Etricia, Invercargill
22nd March 2021
Love it to bits
Anonymous, Auckland
22nd March 2021
This is my first toy and it was absolutely amazing in eveyway. Good price, fast delivery, long lasting charge and not heaps loud. I used this 10 times in one night. And 5 thr next night. It also feels good to use during sex as your S.O can also feel the vibration from within. Very happy pleased costumer (pun intended)
Jolene, Woodville
22nd March 2021
Love you guys, really fast delivery ❤
Naina-maree, Timaru
22nd March 2021
Love shopping from ATMS! Don't think i could go back to previous stores, the delivery is so quick too!
Antonia, Queenstown
21st March 2021
Quick delivery. would be nice to see non-plastic postage though
Anonymous, Auckland
21st March 2021
This was the perfect toy between my small and epically large plug. Smooth with a good weight, it sits snuggly in my ass. Good to for developing size.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP