0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Northland
18th June 2021
This store provides fast delivery quality products ... thank you Discreet, well packaged so do not get damaged parcel.
Sheryl, Christchurch
16th June 2021
Great service. Item is always as described, well packaged and arrives quickly with constant updates as to the delivery process.
Anonymous, Hastings
16th June 2021
AMAZING, the postage was fast and so was I 😂😂😂
Guest, Hamilton
16th June 2021
Great products but was shocked to discover the size of the Black Mont Douche. The images on the website for the douches are misleading, making the product appear smaller than they are
Kristy, Hastings
16th June 2021
Absolute hands down best adult merchandise website. Literally hundreds of products for all budgets and needs to choose from. Really easy website navigation and simple checkout process. Super fast delivery in discreet packaging. Love the customer service too - always responds in rapid time.
Anonymous, Auckland
16th June 2021
good website, could have a larger range but good website. I would recommend
Anonymous, Invercargill
16th June 2021
Great service
Guest, Nelson
16th June 2021
Great delivery service
Brent, Morrinsville
16th June 2021
Hot damn...you guys have done it again....my wife loves everything we get from ATMS, it makes for some very fun times. Keep it up guys...bring us cool new stuff....and keep us turned on! Thank you ATMS
Callum, Hastings
15th June 2021
It's was super easy, super fast, overall the best website choice for all adult toys
Anonymous, Christchurch
15th June 2021
Order mix up ..still trying to get it sorted
Anonymous, Waipawa
15th June 2021
Love everything I buy from you
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP