0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Matt, Porirua
22nd May 2022
Easy to use website, great prices and prompt dispatch. Highly recommended and will shop again 😘
Lance, Auckland
21st May 2022
Good service , and I was kept well Informed on delivery of my purchases to my house
Guest, Hamilton
21st May 2022
I am happy with service and items
Nicole, Tauranga
20th May 2022
The best adult toy store I have brought from, my deliveries are always quiet and the quality of the toys are incredible. Highly recommend to everyone
Anonymous, Winton
19th May 2022
Excellent service
Anonymous, Murupara
18th May 2022
Package was very discret. Postage was super fast and the toys are great
Diandra, Invercargill
18th May 2022
Great value. Excellent service. Very attuned to people's needs and is very discreet with packaging. Absolutely love shopping here
Anonymous, Palmerston North
18th May 2022
Products were shipped and received quickly in discrete packaging and are as described on the website. 👍
Guest, Wakefield
18th May 2022
Very easy purchase . An great communication very fast delivery I can’t fault anything an would recommend adulttoymegastore
Steph, Taihape
17th May 2022
Best place for adults toys by far. Discreet packaging. Recommend to all.
Guest, Lower Hutt
17th May 2022
Very good, came very fast
Katrina, Wellington
17th May 2022
Thank you so much for packing it ever so carefully and thank you for the speedy delivery too!! Absolutely loved it thank you Sam who put it all together
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP