0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Adam, Snells Beach
2nd February 2022
So quick, helpful and communicative!
Anonymous, Huntly
2nd February 2022
Worth every cent 👌 and super fast delivery in our current situation with covid! Will be buying again !!
Guest, Auckland
1st February 2022
Very professional service products came quickly and discreet. Quality products and having fun using them. Will be back again
Guest, Auckland
1st February 2022
Very pleased with how quickly and smoothly my purchase went. No fuss at all.
Anonymous, Invercargill
1st February 2022
Arrived fast and everything was as expected. Loyalty points are great
Anonymous, Invercargill
31st January 2022
I purchased the SP2 and WOW!!!!
Anonymous, Tokoroa
31st January 2022
Awesome to deal with, fast delivery, good communication and quality products🥰 also enjoyed the discreet packaging
Anonymous, Queenstown
30th January 2022
It is really good and handy one to carry
Anonymous, Auckland
30th January 2022
Packages come really fast and always good quality.
Anonymous, Hamilton
30th January 2022
Super fast delivery once again! I have never been able to explore my sexuality or self love before and I'm loving trying new things with such great advice.
Samantha, Papakura
30th January 2022
Amazing website! Easy to navigate and find everything you need. Fast delivery and awesome communication via email about order. 10/10! We will be back!
Rob, Christchurch
29th January 2022
Outstanding communication & super fast delivery.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP