0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Christchurch
15th February 2021
Never had a bad experience buying from ATMS, it’s definitely my go to for purchases. Speedy delivery and easy to purchase items.
Anonymous, Hamilton
15th February 2021
Arrived next day, very nice, was abit bigger than I thought but works great
Hayley, Hastings
15th February 2021
Happy with my products. I'm sure we'll get lots of enjoyment out of them. Unfortunately clicked for Valentines special Saturday delivery and they didn't arrive till Monday 😫
Anonymous, Wellington
15th February 2021
Discreet, super fast shipping with great tracking updates.
Anonymous, Waipawa
14th February 2021
Cheap, fast delivery and discreet packaging! Products were amazing! I look forward to ordering more.
Jennifer, Auckland
14th February 2021
The best adult toy store, amazing service. Shipping is incredibly fast!
Anonymous, Invercargill
14th February 2021
Great communication and super quick service. Quality goods for great prices.
Guest, Christchurch
14th February 2021
Great sale, fast delivery, great communication, 10/10 👍🏼
Anonymous, Nelson
14th February 2021
Awesome service use again good range of products well priced
Logan, Pahiatua
12th February 2021
Easy to use quick delivery awesome 👍
Guest, Raglan
11th February 2021
Item received super quick!
Anonymous, Taupo
10th February 2021
My first order was perfect no hiccups whatsoever, second order 1/2 was missing and it’s taking awhile to be rectified
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP