0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Nathan, Hawera
5th January 2022
Awesome to buy from, will keep buying a lot more
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
4th January 2022
I love the package delivery updates emailed to me so I know how soon my package will arrive. Delivered in 3 days and came in discrete packaging as promised.
Anonymous, Christchurch
4th January 2022
Delivery was fast and came with discreet packaging. Loved what I got! :)
Anonymous, Wellington
4th January 2022
Another great purchase! Fast delivery even over New Years, discreet packaging and order as always correct. Thanks team!
Anonymous, Auckland
3rd January 2022
One of the one sites with filters to find exactly what you want faster. Can't be beat in this country.
Anonymous, Auckland
3rd January 2022
Top customer service in my opinion. Communication was done promptly. I am always happy to purchase from this store. I am a VERY happy customer.
Anonymous, Wellington
3rd January 2022
Still pretty new to the butt stuff, but was pleasantly surprised. My girlfriend and I both enjoyed it. Only let down was the vibrations aren’t so strong, perfect size for beginners!
Anonymous, Dunedin
3rd January 2022
Umm, WOWgasm!
Anonymous, Christchurch
3rd January 2022
Awesome service. Arrived quickly,
Sarah, Christchurch
3rd January 2022
Love this store. Hassle-free shopping, fast and discreet delivery (I've even had some orders delivered to work!), and really good how-to videos if you need some help. The worst thing is having so much choice I sometimes don't know where to start!
Guest, Levin
2nd January 2022
Great and quick service.
Anonymous, Nelson
2nd January 2022
I love ATMS! I recommend them to all my friends 😉 Their expertise, their care and their general good vibes make each purchase unique and memorable. I love the achievements we get as well! Makes me happy to come back again and again 💘
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP