0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Ashley, Cromwell
28th July 2021
Happy with my purchase good prices and very fast delivery!
Guest, Hamilton
28th July 2021
Super fast delivery and happy with products purchased.
Cam, Palmerston North
28th July 2021
Awesome service. The shipping updates are a really good touch.
Anonymous, Hamilton
27th July 2021
Love what I had ordered beautiful quality๐Ÿ‘Œ, Super excited to buy more ๐Ÿ˜ and deffs to its word 2day shipping really discreet aswell awsome work Atms. x
George, Auckland
27th July 2021
Bought multiple toys, the customer service was fantastic and super helpful. Eco friendly packaging and speedy courier delivery, thanks ATMS!
Chaye, Palmerston North
27th July 2021
So fast and good to deal with, had an issue with an item not arriving. Flick an email and got an instant reply and then the item turned up within 2 days. Amazing service
Anonymous, Palmerston North
27th July 2021
Great service, discreet packaging
Shirley, Rotorua
26th July 2021
As a first-time user I found the website easy to use, good price and informative info/vids to help me make a decision. Very fast delivery and excellent communication from order to delivery. Will be ordering more.
Guest, Tauranga
26th July 2021
Website easy to orientate visually great easy ordering amazing processing and delivery communication. Highly recommend
Brent, Tuakau
26th July 2021
Verry happy with products.fast delivery good price have never looked back highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘
Marissa, Foxton
26th July 2021
Bought a SP2 and boy oh boy was it the best thing i ever did for myself. Delivery was so super quick and the freebies i got with it were awesome
Anonymous, Christchurch
26th July 2021
Great service and email communication. Really fast delivery...and no complaints re the products.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP