0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Gisborne
16th February 2021
I bought it as a bit of a valentine's gift for my partner, and he loved it! Simple yet effective 😉
Guest, Whangaparaoa
16th February 2021
Excellent service. No problem. Fast secure and discreet service and delivery from start to finish. 👍💯
Guest, Whakatane
16th February 2021
Customer service and postage was excellent as usual, unfortunately the toy (sensations egg) was rather short lived as it snapped at the crucial moment. But my partner loved it so we will order another and try again.
Lucy, Whakatane
16th February 2021
Amazing haven’t used this product yet but amazing quality
Guest, Te Aroha
16th February 2021
One size fits all my right eye. Size 12 die at fit a size 8
Anonymous, Huntly
16th February 2021
You get exactly what you pay for (whether cheap or costly) and delivery was super quick.
Guest, Waikouaiti
15th February 2021
Butt plug is flat... wand runs out of batteries really quick. Husband enjoyed the egg. A bit disappointed in my purchases
Guest, Masterton
15th February 2021
nothing sort of Perfect
Anonymous, Paraparaumu
15th February 2021
So the Kama is the most amazing thing I’ve experienced . 10/10 I would recommend
Jacqueline, Auckland
15th February 2021
Easy to shop on the website and good products.
Anonymous, Christchurch
15th February 2021
Honestly the fastest shipping I have ever had. Easy to navigate website. Huge selection of products. Bummer about the product i got only coming in XL. Its too big 😂
Anonymous, Greymouth
15th February 2021
fast delivery and great quality products cant wait to make another purchase
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP