0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Trina, Ngatea
15th August 2021
Made first purchase, was quick to arrive, packaging gr8 (don’t want anyone stealing them 😂) & have tried them all, very happy & affordable
Janelle, New Plymouth
15th August 2021
Amazingly fast delivery and easy
Brierley, Blenheim
14th August 2021
Love ATMS. It’s so easy and convenient to use and the shipping is fast, with discrete packaging. It’s my number one shop to buy from :)
Anonymous, Auckland
14th August 2021
love my sp2 its exactly what the reviews said AMAZING
Guest, Oamaru
14th August 2021
5 STARS! Highly recommend!
Guest, Auckland
14th August 2021
Was super essay to purchase was instantly emailed with update on my order 😊 arrived so fast I’ve ordered 3 items so far 💕🤭😊
Anonymous, Wellington
14th August 2021
Really quick and fast delivery
Guest, New Plymouth
14th August 2021
As always AMAZING SERVICE. I love ATMS. Thanks for the quick delivery!
Anonymous, Masterton
14th August 2021
Love how fast the products arrive!
Anonymous, Wellington
13th August 2021
Yet another awesome order from ATMs, never an issue. LOVE the discreet packaging! Cheers team
Anonymous, Sylvania
13th August 2021
Range and service is first class. Had a problem with one product and it was exchanged without any problems or hassles. Dealt with Natasha and Tika. Great company
Adrian, Auckland
12th August 2021
Very well priced, delivered super quick and packaging is discrete. Awesome to have reviews on each product from others to help you make a decision.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP