0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Jonathan, Whanganui
21st September 2021
Amazing! Ordered some toys that I had never tried, and am BLOWN AWAY. Plus arrived overnight which I was not expecting. Awesome!
Paige, Hamilton
21st September 2021
Super fast delivery, awesome service and great quality items!
Anonymous, Auckland
21st September 2021
😍😍😍❤💜💛
Anonymous, Auckland
20th September 2021
Extremely fast shipping!
Anonymous, Auckland
20th September 2021
Discrete, easy to use, fast and a great range!
Guest, Te Puke
20th September 2021
Items were quite well-described. Dimensions of products would have been nice. Items arrived in a discreet bag as promised which was awesome. Delivery was relatively quick.
Guest, Waiuku
20th September 2021
Fast and efficient service.
Devon, Dunedin
20th September 2021
Although one of the items I ordered was the wrong one I was handled very nicely by the team to sort out the error. Always good service 🙂
Anonymous, Christchurch
20th September 2021
Great product. Great price. Fast shipping with good communication via email. Easy peasy. Thanks again!!
Anonymous, Palmerston North
20th September 2021
ATMS were quick and attentive with their service. Also very discrete, which is what I needed! Thanks for keeping us sexy and alive!
Anonymous, Auckland
20th September 2021
Amazing deals, website is easy to navigate, communication was excellent and I received my parcel within 3-4 days, even during a lockdown. Also, super impressed with recyclable packaging of products. Super impressed and will be back again soon for another purchase!
Riyah, Auckland
19th September 2021
Adult toy mega store is where the goodness is at! Fast, efficient, affordable and amazing service. My parcel came quickly (and so did I ;) ) highly reccomend.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP