0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Lower Hutt
2nd February 2021
Love love love! Reasonable prices, good quality, quick shipping, great service, love everything about amts !
Mark, Invercargill
2nd February 2021
Great service and quick delivery
Anonymous, Wellington
1st February 2021
Super fast delivery. Very discreet. And good quality products
Scott, Auckland
1st February 2021
Great fast service with decent prices. Came wrapped like someone actually cared about how it got to you. My new one stop shop for all & every kink.
Shonagh, Auckland
1st February 2021
Great service
Jo, New Plymouth
1st February 2021
Awesome service, and super quick delivery...am loving the products...will definitely be ordering again 👍😋😀
Scott, Te Awamutu
31st January 2021
Ordering from here is simple and easy. Quick arrival of goods too. Always a pleasurable experience.
Zoe, Whangarei
31st January 2021
Love shopping at Adult Mega Store, super fast and discreet packaging and site is always super easy to use!
Matt, Waitara
31st January 2021
ATMS are absolutely brilliant!! Great selection and service. Highly recommended!!
Anonymous, Whakatane
31st January 2021
First time purchasing from here and so happy with my purchase! Quick delivery and packaging was subtle so no one would’ve had a clue what was in it 👀😂 thanks ATMS!
Scott, Nelson
31st January 2021
Great range & prices, also good info and fast service
Anonymous, Palmerston North
31st January 2021
12/10 recommend. holy heck I orgasmed so hard I actually lost hearing in my right ear for 5 minutes lol. I had to use google to make sure I wasn't dying, turns out I wasn't, just had the time of my life.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP