0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Zak, Wellington
18th March 2021
Love this store! Great stuff, great prices, great service. You get your stuff super fast after ordering, and it’s in nice packaging too.
Anonymous, Auckland
17th March 2021
Always fast, discreet and eco friendly packaging that includes a few lube sample. What more could you want?
Anonymous, Auckland
17th March 2021
OMG - the satisfyer pro 2 what can i say, Just... what a life changer haha!
Bryanna, Upper Hutt
17th March 2021
Products arrived next day, good quality and packed well so nothing was damaged, plus a few free packets of different lubes to try. Great service.
Guest, Auckland
17th March 2021
Awesome service, package from quickly and am very happy with the product! Thanks guys for the great experience 😊
Anonymous, Christchurch
17th March 2021
Does the bloody job alright but is slightly difficult to use compared to previous toys, comparable to the rabbit g spot satisfier pro which I prefer
Jim, Wellington
17th March 2021
Always very speedy and efficient service!
Mark, Tauranga
17th March 2021
Excellent quick service
Anonymous, Auckland
16th March 2021
Excellent communication, very prompt delivery, amazing products :)
Anonymous, Turangi
16th March 2021
Great product amazing delivery to a rural address in NZ the next day!!! Nice one :-)
Reilly, New Plymouth
16th March 2021
I have made several orders from ATMS. All great. However there was a faulty item in my last order but this was sorted quickly and easily and a replacement was sent out. Very friendly and helpful. ATMS is my go to toy store. Highly recommend.
Guest, Invercargill
16th March 2021
All good... prompt delivery, great service, Thanks
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP