0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Wellington
11th May 2021
Very fast shipping and really good quality! I definitely recommend ordering from here
Vinnie, Mangonui
10th May 2021
Happy with the service. Paid extra for extra fast Saturday delivery but did arrive. Other than that fine
Anonymous, Ashburton
10th May 2021
Fast dispatch and shipping. Quality products.
Anonymous, Hamilton
10th May 2021
Was shipped out within hours of me ordering it and arrived the next day! Love the discrete packaging and efficiency! Third time ordering from them and would 100% recommend.
Josh, Waipawa
10th May 2021
Absolutely great. Fast and discrete cheers atms
Kelly, Auckland
10th May 2021
Great quality, discrete packaging and love the option of picking up at the lobby box. Quick deliveries too, love and will be back for more
Anonymous, Auckland
10th May 2021
Fast shipping, great stock and great prices
Anonymous, Palmerston North
10th May 2021
Very quick dispatch and delivery. Has a wide range of products to choose from. Cheaper prices than other places too!
Anonymous, Dunedin
10th May 2021
Love it 🖤
Anonymous, Auckland
9th May 2021
Discrete and quick delivery
Anonymous, Napier
9th May 2021
Always love buying from here, kind of disappointed a rabbit I brought worked once then died 😅
Guest, Hamilton
9th May 2021
Both items I have brought for my fiancé and myself from ATMS has been mind blowing for both of us especially the item I brought for my fiancé, it was well worth the money.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP