0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
81%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Large Luxury Satin Bag
Share Satisfaction Large Luxury Satin Bag - Large
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246848
$6.95

80 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Large Luxury Satin Bag - Large

Super cute.
Anonymous - 18 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I needed something to keep my growing collection in and this was great, the fabric is soft and smooth and everything fit. Definitely thinking of getting more as I need them.
0
0
Silky storage.
Kaz - 5 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It fits all the toys and the oils in the bag. Easy to pull open and go
0
0
Amazing.
Angel - 5 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This bag is perfect for hiding all my toys and it makes sure I keep everything clean
0
0
Not a fan of the fabric.
Z. - 3 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Upon receiving it, I now realise I'm not into the fake satin feel. Just feels a bit cheap to me, I guess I'm more of a silk gal. However it looks well enough made, the padding is a nice touch.
0
0
Absolutely love.
Red - 2 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality and great for money's worth
0
0
Good.
Jenna - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Keeps toys safe and clean. Black colour does transfer on some light coloured toys but doesn’t effect the quality. Nice and soft and discreet.
0
0
Great storage bag.
Nic - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great storage bag for all my goodies. Very discreet in my wardrobe away from prying eyes.
0
0
Great bag for hiding the toys from the Kids.
T - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice bag for keeping my partners Kama out of site.
0
0
Great.
Zoey - 19 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for storing toys in and it looks like it is decent quality.
0
0
Great Quality!.
Ashley - 29 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great material and good quality bag. The small one is good size for Lube or other small toys and products.
I have decided to re order in the Large size in hope to fit toys and all products in one.

Great value!
0
0
nice.
Phoebe - 28 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
really nice, thicker material than expected :)
0
0
Good Quality but small.
Bunnie - 13 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Smaller than expected and doesn't house much but very good quality.
0
0
Love these bags!.
A - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best bags have a few now and will continue to buy. Good way to store the goodies 😉
0
0
Not that big, Expected bigger.
JayMax - 30 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Would be less than 10L maybe more around the 5L mark, I expected bigger to fit all my toys, like a small sack but this is not big enough. A bit disappointed. Will probably just use a discreet travel bag.
0
0
Great.
Fun - 19 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
0
Discrete and classy.
Kia - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The perfect bag to hide the goodies. Perfect for chucking in the suitcase for a trip away - no more having to worry about repacking in the airport (trust me, the things I've had to stash in the bottom of a bag for this reason).
0
0
Does the job.
Guest - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good for keeping all your toys tucked away. Will probably purchase again if toy collection continues to grow
0
0
Love it.
Tiri - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super good easy to use great material!
0
0
Nice and discreet.
Jamie - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice discreet bag to keep your toys secure😏
0
0
Love this bag..
Tam - 28 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this bag, So nice. Good size for several toys.
0
0
Travel ready!.
Tay - 13 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holds all my favourite toys Conveniently tucked next to my bed but also great for when I'm travelling and need to take them on the road. Great quality!
0
0
Great!.
Allus - 13 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
All my toys are safely stored in my bag! Gotta protect the fun as well :)
0
0
Play bag.
Khan - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for hiding your toys away
0
0
Does the job.
Agu - 7 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
☺️☺️
0
0
Good quality.
Doglesh - 4 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Quality on this is good and it’s nice to have somewhere to store the toys
0
0
way smaller than expected.
B C - 3 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Bag is the size of an a4 sheet of paper, definitely doesn't fit our collection
0
0
Great overall bag.
Mr N - 27 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and soft and has a nice silk finish good size too
0
0
Good sized bag.
MP - 23 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It’s a well sized bag to keep a few toys and lubes nicely tucked away.
0
0
Excellent quality, size and design - Thanks ATMS!!! :).
Caz - 21 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I don't need to worry about where or how to keep my ATMS products anymore, hygienic materials for adult toy storage, having to somehow hide them from prying eyes which can cause embarrassment. These bags feel soft and silky which is a nice prelude to using any items inside it. These bags can hold a surprisingly large volume, have strong quality draw strings and threading, can be hung or shelved, washed without a problem, and are not obvious to visitors, unless you want!
0
0
Good quality.
Guest - 19 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality but thought I could store all of my toys in it, later found out they have to be stored individually
0
0
smallish.
sar - 19 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
was a bit smaller than i thought it would be, but just fits the toys
0
0
Great for storing and organising.
Mae - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The bag is a decent sized and is able to fit several of my toys inside. Helps me keep everything organised, keeps the toys protected and the material is nice. I've found that a few stray strands of thread typically just sit at the bottom of the bag though.
0
0
It could be larger.
Terryn - 10 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
I have unfortunately? accumulated a few too many toys for this bags capacity, so would need to buy another one or find a different bag. It's pretty good quality and looks luxurious/ Boujee 👌🏻. Ultimately I feel like it's not 100% worth the money.
0
0
Nice.
Guest - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smaller than expected but enough to hold toys or cleaners/lube etc. Nice padding
0
0
Good size.
Alex - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size bag and semi discreet
0
0
Great storage.
Numpty - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good bag for storing the larger men's toys and keeping out of sight
0
0
Perfect for small collection.
Jay - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very happy with purchase. Lovely soft bag with a bit of padding to keep everything safe! Comfortably fits 4 toys. Probably wouldn't try putting more in.
0
0
Good price.
Naught D - 22 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Was an ok but doesn’t hold much. I don’t even have that many toys. But good soft & does keep everything clean
0
0
Silky smooth 👌.
Casper! - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love my gorgeous, silky smooth bag & there perfect for your seperate 'things' 😘
0
0
Bigger.
StaticSteve - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great bag! Just not as big as I was hoping. I was looking for one to fit 2 fleshlights and space for container to hold lubricants. This is about 1 1/4 the size of a pillow case. Was hoping for one half the size of a pillow case.
0
0
Great storage bag.
Dominix - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A nice, simple storage bag that keeps toys tucked away nicely! It's slightly foam padded which makes it feel sturdier, and it feels well made. Would reccomend!
0
0
Good size toy bag.
Georgia - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice looking, soft and shinny. It fits a good amount of toys for safe storage. The padding is a fine touch that I didn't expect to enjoy so much.
0
0
Great storage.
S - 5 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Is a good size for a couple of toys. Nice material too
0
0
Perfect storage!!!.
Celia - 1 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super pleased with this luxe bag. Fits everything nicely. Alot bigger than I expected.
0
0
Smaller than expected..
Mark - 30 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
It is about the size of an A4 piece of paper. Not what I would call large.
0
0
Good.
E - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice quality, not that big (doesn't fit my dildos) but great for all my vibrators
0
0
Good storage.
Mim - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits a couple toys inside, nice padding
0
0
Lovely, luxurious for keeping all out bit together.
Joy - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Satin bag
0
0
great value.
Alias - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
perfect fits for most my toys. have to get a smaller one for the rest.
0
0
Cute.
SoloMummaOfThree - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cute, great quality and easy to blend in the bottom of the draw
0
0
Discreet way to store the toys.
Wendy - 16 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size & quality. Holds my 3 toys plus a couple of bottles of lube. It's not real large, but good enough.
0
0
Fits what I bought it for.
Row - 11 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was worried it would be too big and flabby but it fits what I bought it for perfectly and is luxurious.
0
0
Great big bag!.
Chilli - 4 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for my biggest toys
0
0
Bigger than I thought..
Astor - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Keeps all your toys safe and secure. Though if you have a bigger collection maybe get more than 1.
0
0
Cute.
VeeVee - 25 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very cute
0
0
Elegant Toy Bag.
Polaris - 24 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I keep mine in the car ready with condoms and toys...for those special unexpected occasions.
0
0
LOVE.
Nikita - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Super high quality and thick fabric. A little smaller than I was expecting, but I love it nonetheless. Very good for a small toy collection!
0
0
Handy.
Kayla - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for storage and hides easily
0
0
Worth it.
Guest - 3 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Worth every penny
0
0
Does the job.
Guest - 3 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Feels nice but dont know how long it will last, good to hold a couple toys for adventures
0
0
Great way to store your toys but just be careful with light colours.
RedFox - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
These satin bags are great for toy storage. I use them for glass and silicon toys and they're soft and do the job. My only advice is to exercise caution with lighter-coloured silicon toys. One of my Caucasian silicon dildos is permanently stained with black marks - not sure if this is because it was still not fully dry after I cleaned it and stored it in the bag, or if it was the pressure of the imprint of the satin material on the silicon when stored in my toy chest. I'm only storing my dark-coloured toys in these bags now just in case, and for them it does the job well!
0
4
Love.
Lala - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nothing but love pretty bag for pretty toys
0
0
Great for storage.
Nic - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for storage !
0
0
Soft and pretty.
Bobbi - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice place to store the toys.
0
0
Great! Love it.
Tarryn Wroblewski - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Needed a good sized storage bag for my growing collection and this is definitely a great one! I definitely recommend. Nice material roomy and discreet! Great price aswell
0
0
Nice.
Chloex - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice small bag
0
0
Nice bag.
Sorren - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size though not huge. Nice looking and discreet
0
0
Great storage.
Katiede98 - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not as big as I thougt but good for smaller objects to keep them safe
0
0
Silky.
Guest - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing bag, love the feel, just on the smaller side to what I was expecting but all in all, great buy
0
0
Nice bag.
Hungry4honey - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
However at this rate they need to make one the size of Santa’s pressie holder for me 😂
0
0
Good.
Fatboi - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality but bit too small
0
0
This is tiny.
Bee - 30 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Barely fit anything
0
0
Nice storage bag.
Keira - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice soft bag to store some of my toys. I think I'll need a few more as my collection is getting up there haha.
0
0
Cute.
ANON - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cute and discreet bag. Very roomy
0
0
Great and cute.
May - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Same size at the ATMS one but I like the look of this one better.
0
0
Good product.
Tails - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does as required
0
0
Alright.
W - 23 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good quality bag it’s not that large it looks like a small bag to me it is a good bag love the material of it and love the soft feeling of it just don’t like how the tapped part came off the bag not so long after I brought it so now I gotta tide it around the bag but that’s alright still a good product and still recommend anyone to buy it doesn’t fit much in it I just use it for my lubes and toy cleaners cause I got too much toys now had to buy a couple more bags
0
4
Lovely Discreet Toy Bag!.
Miss Tilly - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely good quality toy storage bag amazingly fits quite a bit in it. Happy with my purchase.
0
0
Super cute.
G - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super cute toy storage!
0
0
Great.
No name sorry. - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Definitely going to come in handy to keep things stored and away from sneaky eyes
2
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP