0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
17%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Mystery Bag - Sex Toys - Platinum
Mystery Bag - Sex Toys - Platinum
SKU: 252844
$99.95

6 Reviews of Mystery Bag - Sex Toys - Platinum

Bit of a bummer..
Neal - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Bought this for me and my partner for a different experience, was heavily focused on one type of toy, also one of the products you don't even sell on your website and looked like it was from 2007. Pretty disappointed won't buy a mystery bag again, will stick to buying things we want.
0
0
Interesting Products, never thought id buy them.
Cee - 11 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome toys and products that I never thought I would buy
0
0
Pleasant treat.
Alias - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was nice opening a bag that neither my partner or I knew what to expect, some of it was things we would not have bought for ourselves but it was still good. We added up the value and even with the reduced prices of things being on sale the value still exceeded that advertised.
0
0
This one had me smiling!.
Miss Keira - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've had great experience with the gold mystery bag I thought I would give the platinum one a try and boy am I glad I did! I'm soooo loving my bendable 10" king cock dildo and the other items too! I get excited every time I think about it 😋 Highly recommend!
0
0
Great mix.
Ben - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun mix of different things that we would not have thought to buy but really enjoy!
0
0
Bargain.
TeeJay - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality products at a great price, already having an amazing time with them, highly recommend!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Dunedin
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping, ordered on the Thursday and received it Saturday morning
Jennifer, Rolleston
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love their toys. And the delivery was fast.
Ange, Upper Hutt
10th August 2022
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Happy with my purchase but free gift was broken...
Guest, Kaikoura
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
ATMS is super easy to navigate and super efficient. Love the wide range of products and how affordable it is.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all August. T&C's apply

TOP