0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
68%
4 Star
16%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
3%
Mystery Bag - Sex Toys - Gold
Mystery Bag - Sex Toys - Gold
SKU: 86514
$49.95

92 Reviews of Mystery Bag - Sex Toys - Gold

Alright.
Zyan - 28 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
some of the stuff i’ve used and some of it i havent. good starter pack though
0
0
Worth every cent.
Anon - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little package and good toys for us. Love the mystery bags.
0
0
Fun.
Red - 8 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely worth the money came with great products
0
0
Mystery Bag!.
Jess - 5 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great items, haven't used any yet but happy with what I received and it was good value.
0
0
Expected more.
Maro - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
It’s worth the value but I expected toys a bit more different. Good for first time buyers though
0
0
Worth the money!.
Kirsty - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly a lot better than I was expecting! A nice array of good quality toys, would buy again, definitely worth the money
0
0
Excellent selections and surprises.
Slick - 5 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good range to play with will definitely buy another
0
0
Disappointed.
Ernie - 30 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
How disappointing was this just got lube, some dice and a tiny but plug and some mint so not worth it
0
0
Awesome value for money.
Hayley - 24 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me and my husband had a lot of fun opening this and it’s great to try something different
0
0
Disappointing.
Ali - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
Honestly there was nothing it of any value. It was all just a cheap butt plug, cheap cock ring, cheap finger vibe, a cheap bullet vibe and a bottle of lube that expires soon. Feel very ripped off
0
0
As expected.
Meh - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Not dissapointed or overly happy, got the quality and value as expected from a mystery bag.
0
0
Great product when ya just can't decide what to get!.
B - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Awesome idea, value for money and it was good to get some items i wouldn't typically buy!
0
0
An exciting collection.
E - 12 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was exciting to unpack and had me trying products I wouldn't have naturally gone for.
0
0
Good.
Will - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cane with 5 different things, we enjoyed being able to try different things
0
0
Bag of toys.
Janet - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
One toy was broken when we received it but the storage bag is great
0
0
Not as expected.
Mystery woman - 16 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
I didn't expect so many of the items included to not be toys. Like candy, and candles were quite a surprise and felt like they don't fit the description of toy. I can see how the toy bag and lube can be justified since they are for use with toys but i was still expecting a mystery bag of just toys from this description. And then even the toys I did get included a butt plug which according to your own butt plug video is a type that isn't generally recommended as the base was flexible.
0
1
Let down.
Candy - 23 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Maybe should be able to write what we’re interested in because I have mainly anal and partner stuff but I mainly wanted for me (clitoral)
0
1
Awesome!.
Casey - 8 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good variety of items! Great idea for a secret Santa gift!
0
0
Great.
Tj - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome mixture of toys
0
0
Kinda worth the gamble.
Alias - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
You'll get AT LEAST one thing that you'll like. Some that are kinda redundant or funny, and probably something that'll make you try something new. Enjoy
0
0
Too much lube.
Josh - 6 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
the cock rings are of poor quality and the vibrator isn’t much better.
0
0
1 Nice toy the rest where cheap and tacky.
Jay - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
1 nice set of beads, and a padded bag plus a good size bottle of lube, but the rest where cheap and tacky, technically there was well over 50 worth of goods but I would have rather had a few less and slightly better quality than what was provided.
0
0
Awesome products.
Andrew - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The Wife loved Stud 🤣🤣
0
0
Good as.
Zinny - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Heaps of fun got as a birthday present and made things heaps of fun
0
0
Good value.
Adrian - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awosme value for money by partner and my self have loved the products in the bag
0
0
Love.
KT - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You won’t regret buying one! Every time i buy one they are full of amazing goodies! you won’t be disappointed
0
2
Worth every cent.
Candy - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely worth the money! Had a few things on my wish list and some extra goodies i wouldn't have thought to buy. Definitely be buying again.
0
2
Reviews excited me more than the bag.
A - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
The reviews sounded really good for this so I thought there would be more to it honestly. Not bad but not what I thought it would be
0
1
awsome.
abby - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
love a good suprise bag and the products are always good
0
1
ok.
me - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
everything was just ok, nothing overly exciting
0
0
Mystery Collection.
JM - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
There was a great variety in the bag (vibrator, cock rings, lube, baby butt plug & candle). Although I'm not a fan of butt stuff so the plug is unused, more than happy with bang for the buck.
0
0
Worth the money.
Leele - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great selection included worth way more then what you pay
0
0
Good should do these more often 👏🏻.
Makayla - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good variety would definitely purchase again
0
0
Luck Bag!.
Anon - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was very excited to order this, first blind bag I have done since I was a child! It came with many news toys to try for my partner and myself. All toys were good quality and fun to try. This is a very nice bag for people wanting to expand their collections and aren't sure where to start. Low risk way of trying out something new!
0
0
Fantastic value for money!.
Lissa - 31 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great variety of products! Thoroughly enjoyed by the both of us!
0
0
I loved my mystery bag!.
Keira - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was exciting opening my mystery bag, I got a few things I would never have bought and I'm thrilled to have them. You definitely get good bang for your buck on this one.
0
0
Awesome selection.
Jay - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Selection of products to try, products can be enjoyed by both, great value
0
0
Very good.
David - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So satisfying for myself and partner
0
0
Good for variety.
Z - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This was my first purchase so it was good to get a variety of things that I wouldn't have bought. Not a bad deal. Nothing out of this world but I would be happy to suggest it to others.
0
0
Helllliiiieeeloooou.
THATBITCH - 16 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value for money 😍
0
0
Good to get one with more male stuff in it..
Michael - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Partner and I have so much fun with all the stuff in this on
0
0
Great Value.
Clover - 2 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely good selection of toys! Well worth the money!
0
0
Did somebody say cockring.
Jay - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
so many different toys to try out definitely the best thing to buy if your just not sure what you want
0
0
amazing value.
steevie - 26 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
we loved it so much had so many goodies in there we wanted to buy another but it was sold out! will definitely buy more when they come back in stock
0
1
Mixed range.
C. - 17 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Ended up not using a lot of what came in this set, items just didn't really hit the mark for what we were looking for. Can't comment on value etc as didn't check before getting rid of packaging. The bag they came in has had the most use out of everything.
2
1
Awesome! Well worth the $$$.
Ashton - 18 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved everything that came in the mystery bag and was exciting waiting to see what was arriving
0
0
Such a fun buy.
Amber - 19 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the products. Was so much fun testing it all out.
0
0
Fun!.
C - 5 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very fun would buy again
0
0
Good stuff. Rubbish buzzer.
Aaaaa - 17 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.0
I didn't enjoy the vibrator. It was very unsatisfying. It felt like it was something they wanted to get rid of. Very uncomfortable to use. And I felt the built in shaver was useless.i would prefer a vibrator that did just that well
0
1
Mystery.
Rose - 25 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its a mystery alright, but I love getting surprises, Awesome products in these bags, definitely worth the money
0
0
Love a surprise.
Can’tGetEnough - 26 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got a lot of sample sizes so I can try new stuff and some big ticket items. Worth it.
0
2
Not that exciting.
Jimmay - 11 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Was quite underwhelmed , felt like they just threw in the crappy novelty stuff that never sells .
0
2
New toys.
Peach - 8 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love surprises and got exactly what I wanted!
0
1
Very happy.
Blondie96 - 4 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was quite pleased, got a new vibrator, two cock rings and other little things. Boyfriend enjoyed one of the vibrating cock rings very much, and I did too. Quite happy with my purchase
0
1
Mystery bag sex toys.
Mikki - 4 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I loved the excitement of not knowing what your going to get. And the products to come out of each one I've bought have been good value 😁
0
3
So happy with our mystery bag.
Reeb - 15 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was so exciting to wait and see what the mystery bag included, and absolutely stoked with what arrived! Included two cockrings, one with vibrating bullet, vibrating showerproof dildo, bottle of lube, sachets of flavoured lube, and a couple of other bits and pieces! Completely happy and literally arrived within 24 hours :) would definitely recommend
0
2
Very satisfied customer.
Sarah - 4 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very happy with variety and quality of products
0
0
Worth it.
Sean - 18 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
We got a vibrator, cock ring and a few other goodies
0
1
Great gift idea..
A - 17 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
All items were quality.
0
1
What's in the box....
JP - 14 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great way to boost experimentation as we had no idea what to expect. We got Cock sleeve, vibrators, lubes, soaps, and other goodies. Nice one.
0
3
Amazballs.
Hearteyeemoji - 20 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got some new toys we werent sure of and love the new mini vibe and soap :)
0
2
Mystery Bag Goodies.
Jess - 10 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Super happy with what we got. Was fun not knowing and getting things we wouldn't usually buy
0
2
Disappointed but not surprised.
Anon - 8 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
1.7
Added up the cost of everything and items worth less than the price of mystery bag.. . Also got two sets of cock rings, wish there was an option to say "I don't have any penis related pleasure in my life"
1
3
Very Pleased.
TickleMyFancy - 23 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was quite an exciting wait to see what I would get, and a very big assortment of surprises, I won't spoil the mystery but this mystery bag is well worth getting. Might get another at a later date just because of this one, and see if it is different. Definitely happy with the choice of products.
0
2
Well worth the money.
Queen - 6 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
So exciting waiting to see what you will receive and I was very happy !! Well worth the money and had a good variety of items !!
0
1
Awesome!.
Jim - 5 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
Amazed with what products came! Love it!
0
1
Not the greatest.
Lucy - 12 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
2.7
I recieved 2 small sprays one a smelly one and one is lube . A cockring/keyring A plain purple vibrater. 10mil lube soap with bullet and a vibrating makeup brush that i cant turn off just pulled the batteries out. I assume this bag was packed by someone that had a smelly partner at one stage lol for the price Id say yeah its ok
2
0
Loved it!.
MMM1996 - 15 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great mystery bag! was a fantastic gift for my partner! Came with a good selection for everyone!
0
2
Worth it.
Butman43 - 8 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a good choice for mystery bag good selection of toys
0
1
Usefull.
Terri - 22 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved everything i got
0
1
Rad surprises inside, massive value.
Gabrielle - 23 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
I ordered this along with the rest of my order because I was curious and I am so impressed! It comes in the coolest embroidered silk bag and you get the highest quality things! I received a vibrator, massage soap, oral gel, anal beads and lube. Do yourself a favor and add it to your list!
0
2
Absolutely fantastic value.
M - 14 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great idea if you are wanting to try something new but are unsure what. I received a vibrator, vibrating cock ring, peppermint tingling lube which I absolutely love. Body paint (white chocolate), a small bottle of toy cleaner and some freshener. I love that it comes in a wee silk bag. It means that I can keep things together. Seriously good value for the price
0
2
Great fun.
Michael - 28 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Had a lot of fun with this mystery package
0
1
Awesome buy!.
Twisted Imp - 28 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ordered this for my own amusement and was not disappointed. Got a cock ring, anal beds, clit arousal gel, a bullet vibe and some high quality lube. Couldn't buy all that in the local sex shops for that price. Definetly would buy again.
0
2
adult toy bay.
molly - 30 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
1.0
not happy at all! not worth $54
1
1
Not much in the bag.
Anthony - 25 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.0
There want much in the bag.
2
0
Mystery bag.
Jamez - 15 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely loved it and will definitely buy another one
0
1
Worth $30 I guess..
Mediocre Mystery - 17 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
2.7
After reading the reviews, I was pretty excited about getting something interesting out of this bag. We got a cock ring (neon pink, switch is broken so it doesn't vibrate), a slim vibe (neon green), a bullet vibe, and some lube. The total value on-site is about $35 and I paid $29.95, so we got our money's worth - though it says the original price is $50, so I would not recommend buying this at full price. I would not buy this again.
1
1
My bag was like a bee hive..
Joan - 9 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Full of things that buzz and some form of slippery substance...like in a hive %f0%9f%98%82 seriously, FOUR vibrators and 5 sachets of lube, a small tray of lube capsules and a bottle of wet stuff gold, PLUS I got the free amore vibe too, which is the exact same one that was already in there anyway so I got 2 the same! All amazing, just wish the bullet lasted longer.
0
0
Ok i guess.
Tane - 26 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.7
Sort of cheap toys still enjoyed it though had most of them already like the wet stuff lube
1
0
Goodie Sex Bag!.
The Older Woman - 8 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a lark treat for myself and partner; with a toddler we do what we can to spice things up and take time out for us. The value was great. A second wee bullet vibe, a larger vibe in a favourite colour, a easy peasy cock ring, and a decent size bottle of quality lube!
0
1
new toys new fun.
hannah - 4 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
had an awaome mix of toys inculding an awsome vibrating buttplug defintly worth more then what i payed and would recomend to any one who wants to try new toys but are unsure where to begin x
0
1
Awesome pack.
Cj - 19 Dec, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
We got good value toys that we are still using today definatly worth it :-)
0
1
New experience.
Hannah - 13 Aug, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Loved my mystery bag ! All though many of the toys were plastic they are still great . And the remote control but plug is something thing I would never by but turns out I love !!!!!! Thanks guys will defiantly by another one!
0
1
Was happy with purchase.
Soya mocha - 21 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
Didn't get what I thought I would but was non the less happy. Good for a beginner that doesn't know what to buy.
0
1
Surprise.
Sam - 14 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the thrill of not knowing what you got added a bit more spice to the bedroom
0
1
Everyone loves a mystery.
Tarryn - 26 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was super excited about getting this one, and was stoked with what was inside well worth the price
0
0
Exciting.
Alice - 18 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was exciting waiting to see what I'd receive and I got a bullet vibe and a glass dildo. I'd never considered glass dildo before so it was interesting using one
0
7
Very exciting.
Toni - 6 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Didnt know what to expect when I ordered this. I was so so happy when it arrived! Amazing selection to add to my draw!!
0
1
Good for the price..
Scott - 1 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
My mystery bag contained one battery operated vibrator (batteries not included) with garish fake diamonds around the base, 2 condoms and a couple packets of lube (about 30ml each). Vibrator seems to function well, but looks pretty ugly. We haven't used it yet but I would say we got our money's worth.
0
1
Full House.
Mystery Lady - 11 Feb, 2014
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Wow is all I can say! The selection of toys received is impressive and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a top up of their naughty draw
0
6
bit of fun.
LucyL - 30 Sep, 2012
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
Brought this not knowing what to expect - received a mini vibe and a purple buttplug!! Kinda funny cause I probably wouldnt have purchased a butt toy but now we have one!! LOL.
1
6
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Dunedin
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping, ordered on the Thursday and received it Saturday morning
Jennifer, Rolleston
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love their toys. And the delivery was fast.
Ange, Upper Hutt
10th August 2022
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Happy with my purchase but free gift was broken...
Guest, Kaikoura
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
ATMS is super easy to navigate and super efficient. Love the wide range of products and how affordable it is.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all August. T&C's apply

TOP