0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Every Girl Vibrator
Every Girl Vibrator - Black - 7 Inch
By Rocks Off. SKU: 215481
$89.95

18 Reviews of Every Girl Vibrator - Black - 7 Inch

Took a while to get used to.
Mistress_Robyn - 26 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
I told myself I would go big or go home for my first rabbit vibe. This was definitely that product, as someone who cums from clitoral stimulation alone this was a big purchase, it took a bit to get used to as I initially thought that the clitoral stimulator and shaft wouldn't align with my body but you need to try put the shaft deeper inside. This product WILL HELP you discover your G-Spot!!!! the ridge on the shaft is so high that when you put it inside far enough it does all the work for you. and THANK GOD for that clitoral part with its own second motor, most rabbits I've seen reviews of don't have a motor in the clitoral part and so girls who need this to cum are often at a loss, not with this toy, is very thick you will need to be aroused and add lube. lights at the bottom change like a rave/disco so not very secretive.
0
1
Amazing.
Chrisy - 21 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this one.. so good
0
0
Holy Jesus.
Laura - 24 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’m not a religious woman but this toy had me praising all kind of gods. Sleek, compact but packs a seriously powerful punch. Didn’t take me long to go to heaven with this one!
0
1
Love this!!.
Alias - 24 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I use this when my partner is away and love it
0
1
New fav.
Dawn - 16 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and flexible which is what we wantttt
0
1
Smaller than expected.
Elle - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The settings are amazing there’s 10 different speeds and the clit stimulator is in the perfect spot. Feels so good.
0
1
Love it.
Lisa - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is amazing
0
1
Everything you never thought you needed 😘.
New Vibe Girl in town - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
5 star product. Feels luxurious in the hand (and other places 😋) easy to charge and easy to use. I couldn't wait to receive this in the post and after a thorough wash with the toy cleaner, I was off to the stars and beyond. Highly recommend this Vibe as a beginner, you will really enjoy this one. I'm a beginner myself and would recommend this to friends if they asked me :)
0
2
Great product! Would recommend.
Pleased - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Brought one for my partner and one for myself. Loved it.
1
2
A bit underwhelming.
MsMartini_x - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I'm trying to find a good replacement for my old rabbit vibrator that has broken...this wasn't it for me. There isn't enough girth for me and the clit stimulator just doesn't feel right I don't know of its maybe not long enough or if I need that pronged head that you normally get on the old battery operated rabbits but I'm just not a fan.
1
0
Love it.
Sammy - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Only used a few times but definitly impressed so far
0
1
Fucking fantastic.
Jodie - 19 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Everyone needs one.that’s it, that’s the review
0
3
not worth it.
sex goddess 123 - 4 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
3.3
Picture this: I am eagerly waiting at my mailbox for this so called sex revolutionser.... it did not exceed nor meet expectations! Stick to normal sex people! A finger will do the job just fine and it’s free xx
0
0
Love.
Emy - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy, took a little to get used to but I love it now
0
1
Great toy.
Kayla - 24 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great toy, definitely gets a good amount of use, wish it was slightly girthier but once in the right position, oh it’s good
0
2
Black Beauty.
Babeaboo - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is 100% My most favorite toy in my collection! Just has sensational vibrations and is so easy to climax! Have recommend this toy to so many of my girlfreinds. Also, so much fun with a partner, colour and light on the end create a sexy atmosphere!
0
2
🙌🙌🙌.
Clare - 13 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it!!! Took a while to get used to the ribbing on the head, was a bit sensitive the first time. But once I got the hang of it, boy I can’t stop using it. The clit stimulation is amazing and fits perfectly. The shaft could’ve been a wee bit longer. But I still give it 10/10 for them orgasms
0
1
Top quality.
Lizzie - 14 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Feels good vibes function is great hits g spot extremely well. Had me cumming quite quickly. Would like the head to be slightly larger though.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP