0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Baci Mini Lace Chemise - Medium/large
Baci Mini Lace Chemise - Medium/large - Black - Medium/large
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 217026
$38.95

6 Reviews of Baci Mini Lace Chemise - Medium/large - Black - Medium/large

Very nice.
Gem - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Super fitting, true to size, and my partner loves it on me
0
0
Felt so sexy.
Taz - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lace was so soft and super comfy. Made me feel really sexy
0
0
Sexu.
Ariana - 25 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great, beautiful fit & it looks & feels great, I feel incredibly sexy in it & my partner couldn't get over it hehehe
0
0
Sexy AF.
Jasmine - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Flattering cut and fit, felt super sexy paired with my new leather and lace collar amd lead. Certainly had the desired effect on Sir. Four times over 😉
0
0
Sexy.
Minx - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very sexy piece. I slip this on all the time and instantly gets my partner excited!
1
2
Great outfit.
N&M - 23 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice product, recommened to all
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP