0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
86%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
0%
Wet Stuff Gold Waterbased Lubricant 100g
Wet Stuff Gold Waterbased Lubricant 100g - 100g
SKU: 3289
$9.95

374 Reviews of Wet Stuff Gold Waterbased Lubricant 100g - 100g

Great!!.
Butterfly - 19 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The product is great, long lasting
0
0
Best lube as far as I’m concerned..
Donna - 15 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used this product many times over the years and enjoyed every time. Super silky, feels like my own juices lol. Highly recommend to others.
0
0
Best yet.
Fella - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Way better than anything from the super market
0
0
Great stuff.
Natalia - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this stuff, lasts long and feels great and not sticky.
0
0
Quality lube.
Themrsmademe - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
What's to say? It's lube lol. Not too watery & lasts well
0
0
Good but super messy.
Lulu - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good partner not huge fan but wasn’t too bad just if it gets on sheets it will leave a mark so best wash straight away and is super messy
0
0
Great stuff.
Bailey - 8 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
reliable plus good for those allergic to everything xx
0
0
Great lube, tube doesn't leak.
Bonnie - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well with toys and for anal. Really like the tube for storage, better than the old lube which used to leak.
0
0
Awesome for buttstuff!.
Likes Buttstuff - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I wasn't a leaky mess the next day either.
0
0
Perfect all round.
Danily - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good for all types of play
0
0
Good lube for the price.
Nicole - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The lube is a tad sticky but for the price I highly recommend
0
0
A favourite of mine.
Tee - 10 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is good if you don't want flavour. I find it keeps me lubricated for longer periods of time and works reeeaally well, would definitely recommend
0
0
Our go too.
Amanda - 9 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube we have tried!
0
0
Good lube.
Samantha - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does everything a lube should
0
0
My go to lube.
Kimberley - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
No chemical smell, perfect slip, little goes a long way and there is no sticky feeling like you get with some lube
0
0
Good stuff.
Ceecee - 30 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Definitely does the job feels really nice
0
0
Warms quickly..
Suzy - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for the price
0
0
Great water based lube.
Gemma - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasts ages and doesn’t have a gross chemical taste!
0
0
Wet stuff lube.
Tessa - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Perfect and gets the job done.
0
0
It’s good. Anal luv is better but it’s good.
Robby - 7 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I like it. Better than most but if anal is your thing then anal lube or a relaxer is better
0
0
Nice.
Lovesexnow - 5 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good lube but be better in a pump bottle
0
0
Best lube ever.
Em - 4 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff is amazing! Keeps it nice and wet.
0
0
No complaints.
Anne - 4 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Spreads easily and lasts a while. Easy clean-up too.
0
0
Good Value.
Mr P - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what you need and for a decent price
0
0
Perfect.
Emma - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job. A little goes a long way and not sticky at all!
0
0
Would buy again.
Hannah - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Feels great, goes far, partner and I both love it!
0
0
Convenient size.
Mike - 31 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for travel. Best lube
0
0
Very wet.
C.H - 27 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It's really good lube, you only need a little bit, and it goes a long way. The only issue I have with it is that it says it's water-based but when I try to wipe it off with wet wipes afterwards it leaves a sort of sticky feeling like it's not properly off, whilst my other one I have doesn't. Besides that, it's a great lube.
1
0
Good.
Justyce - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works
1
0
Good.
Stevie - 21 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
3
Nice and slippery, with no stickiness.
Thomas - 20 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube ever. Great price, goes a long way, and perfect for solo or partnered play. Just a great lube for toys. Perfect size for the nightstand!
0
3
Ride of your life.
A - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little goes along way and for a long time !! Fav lube
0
3
Great!.
Bunnie - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works as well as hoped
0
3
New fav.
Guest - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Haven't used this brand before but it's one of my new favourites
0
3
Soooo good!.
Jade - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Probably the best I’ve used
0
3
Not a nice feeling.
Anham - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Although this product does what it says It leaves a very sticky greasy feel on the skin Won't be getting this one again
0
0
Slick and feels almost like lady wetness!.
Juju - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Is great as a substitute when your natural lube dries up, does wipe off sticky but easily removable by soap and water. Highly recommend, will also be perfect for any pictures of videos for that super gushy wet effect.
0
0
Amazing!.
Leah - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely amazing! Definitely would recommend to everyone and buy again!
0
0
Works great.
Stacey - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just as described, easy clean up too
0
0
Great lube.
Tom - 11 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Glides easy
0
0
Favourite lube.
Mee - 5 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good lube for price, great value, makes using toys and exploring so much easier & fun
0
0
Good water based lube.
Chris - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice for use with toys. Not a horrible experience if you inadvertently taste it.
0
0
Good product.
Sez - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Price is affordable and must have
0
0
Tubes.
C - 19 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
For some reason every different size of wet stuff bottles or tubes always seem different like I feel like this tube doesn’t nothing for me compared to the bigger bottles also it’s hard to peel off the grey plastic when you open the cap I couldn’t get it off so I had to get something sharp to poke a hole in it to get at the lube cause it just wouldn’t come off I don’t know about the tubes
0
0
Great Stuff you can’t go wrong with it :).
Jewel - 18 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly Recommend !!
1
1
Exactly what it says on the packet!.
Geedubyoo - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product with a wonderful texture, and a little goes a long way. Definitely one of the best lubes in market, and very reasonably priced.
2
2
Sooo good!.
Jay - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not too thick or too thin. Isn't sticky like others can be and tastes so good.
Definitely worth it and will for sure buy again.
0
0
Standard lube.
riley - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Totally fine water based lube, the packaging is good and it doesn’t get sticky, not as long lasting as some others i’ve used but it’s affordable
1
0
best universal lube in my opinion,.
brad - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slippery, lasts long time whist other ( supermarket) brands drie up quickly, recommend this lube for all types of play.
0
0
Smooth not sticky 😘.
*Casper* - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love, love, love this stuff it just slips all over everything that I put it on & Ohhh Soooo Niiiice 🤗🥴😻💋
0
0
Just a little bit....
Miss Luna - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product. Only need a little bit to enjoy a wholeeeeee lot of the fun 😉
0
0
Meets all expectations.
Rachael - 16 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it's designed for, makes things more fun
0
0
Good stuff.
COZICAT - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's the best!
0
0
Great, affordable lube.
Dominix - 5 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really great lube! Not too sticky, smooth and works well with toys! The tube doesn't leak either, which is great! 100% recommend - especially since it's affordable!
0
0
Lubetastic.
Em - 4 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best out there!
0
0
Doesn't dry out, only need a little.
Unknown - 31 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this ! I've never been a big fan of lube but I brought it to go with a toy I got for my boyfriend and loved how it didn't dry up and you only needed a little bit
0
0
10/10.
Chad - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best Lube
0
0
Really good.
Angel - 21 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for solo play or with a partner found it super smooth
0
0
Great stuff , very slippery.
Anonymous - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does exactly what it should but you do feel like you need a shower afterwards do to residue , overall a good product
0
0
Good Lube.
Sam - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very happy with it.
0
0
Goes a little sticky after a short time.
E - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Nice for massage though
0
0
Works a charm.
Esha - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job
0
0
Awsome.
Jake - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works great and lasts a lot longer than others
0
0
Slippery.
Long dong - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Moist maker
0
0
Good wet stuff.
Ali - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just made everything better overall
0
0
Good.
Lisa - 20 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was great to use.
0
0
Nice texture.
H - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
A great texture, being a little thicker which helps with application. Works exactly as a lube should
0
0
Does the trick.
Guest - 1 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works well, shower tested and passed. No complaints
0
0
Doesn't last long.
Steve - 12 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
I used this tube in one session though it was a long session, I'll be using silicone from now on
1
0
Absolute gold!.
Merc - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gold is definitely how I'd describe it, a small amount goes a long way and nice and silky, not sticky like a lot of other products. My partner and I agree its our new favorite! Would definitely recommend
0
4
Lube in a toob.
Karen - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Is initially good but gets tacky quickly. Also tastes gross if any is still on. Good value overall though.
0
1
Its lube!.
Tob - 26 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does what it says
0
0
Love the stuff.
Ace - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Products were as described, super fast delivery, absolutely love them
0
0
Lube.
KittyKat - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for 1st time use, partner loves it, now we're avid lube users lol
0
0
Wet!.
K - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good, not too sticky and washes away easy being water based.
0
0
Slip and slide.
Lucy - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Instantly get dripping with this lube bur will stain carpet!
0
0
Amazing.
Marie - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this. Absolutely makes sex more fun and slippery
0
0
Great product.
Lee Mac - 15 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasts really well, would buy again
0
0
Does what it should.
Heather - 10 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
good quality lube, does what it should!
0
0
Amazing.
Mermaid - 5 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works great
0
0
Best lube I've tried.
SK - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff is great! It's sufficiently thick to go on nicely without being gooey, and sufficiently thin that it goes a long way. It's kinda oily in texture but in a good way, and kinda leaves a liquid silicone sort of feeling. Works really well for me and my partner. Definitely lube of choice for us.
1
3
Great price, a bit sticky.
Jen - 29 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It works great and was great value as an add on to my cart, it is a bit viscous compared to other lines and leaves a bit of a sticky residue on the skin
0
1
Easy to use, long lasting.
Aggie - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great product that lasts, sensation feels amazing good sex aid
0
0
Reccomend.
Anna - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
does its job.
0
0
The world’s greatest.
M - 11 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hands down the best lube there is!
0
0
Great.
Experimenting - 28 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great water based product does what its meant to
0
0
It's lube.
C - 14 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good lube, water based so won't affect condoms or toys but is not suitable for extended anal use
0
0
My favourite!.
Jules - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this lube! The last one I used was getting dry real quick but this one is perfect!
0
0
Go-to lube.
T - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love love love. This is the first time I've bought lube from somewhere that wasn't the supermarket. It's far superior. Lovely smooth feeling. Great with toys. I'm getting a bigger bottle next time, and maybe I'll try a flavour by this brand to mix things up.
0
0
Great.
Bee - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lube, a little goes a long way
0
0
sure is wet.
jay - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
work well, no issues
0
0
Awesome.
J - 9 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works very well God to have.
0
0
👍great.
Alias - 27 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Mmm 👌
0
0
Great.
A - 21 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good lube
0
0
Not the best.
Candy - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
Found this got really sticky and horrible, very fast. Partner and i did not like it.
0
1
Works great for back door play.
Nicki - 24 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice consistency, easy to use.
0
0
Does its' job.
T-Bone - 8 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Really great lube, doesn't taste the best though. Prefer the caramel
0
0
Great.
Cheeko - 30 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well very happy
0
0
Product is good.
Nicky - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Product assists perfectly with toys and anal play.
0
0
Best way to get it in.
P - 23 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Having a really sensitive booty has caused some issues in the past but this avoided all issues allowed for some very enjoyable play
0
0
Nice.
Cherry - 21 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely does the job!
0
0
Slip into some fun ) silky smooth no crazy mess or stains left behind long lasting.
BuntBaddies - 16 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
We loved it !
0
0
Best lube.
Cayla - 7 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of the best lubes out there. My partner and I prefer this over all other brands.
0
0
So good!!.
Slipa - 1 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet stuff gold definitely adds to the name 😉 very good
0
0
Good lube good times.
Cj - 21 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great lube does the job. Tastes have the best taste and can leave you feeling a little sticky but add some water and it’s fine.
0
0
Reliably good!.
Lupin - 19 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Always great, not too sticky and lasts a long time!
0
0
Great if you like warming lube.
Anon female - 10 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I got this as a gift and didn't like the warming aspect of it. But if you are into that, then it's a great quality product.
0
0
Favorite Lube.
Lea - 4 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
It feels amazing and is super well priced. A little goes a long way.
0
0
Love it.
Ri - 1 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A great, affordable lube. Definitely one I’ll buy again (and again, and again )
0
0
Great for solo play.
S - 27 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Love this lube for solo play but with a partner it wasn’t as satisfying only because it went sticky after a while. I love using it with my satisfyer pro 2 and even just for fingers etc but my partner didn’t rate it when it came to sex as it went all sticky on both of us.
0
1
Best lube ever.
Zane - 27 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little goes along way!
0
0
Great, slippery stuff that won't quit!.
Soza - 22 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Seems to do exactly as advertised! Lasts pretty long for water-based and the partner is happy! Works great for anal play too!
0
0
Slide.
Shymum - 9 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Only need a tiny drop.... a lot goes along way great product
0
0
BEST LUBE.
Kate - 7 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
a small amount goes a long way! perfect lube, only need a pea size to get you going
0
0
Great Product.
Lyss - 4 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lube, great price smooth and silky and not sticky !!
0
0
Last ages and you only need a little bit.
Quinn - 4 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its super slippery and lasts ages too. Definitely recommend
0
0
Awesome Lube.
Eliza - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I really like this Lube. Its cheap and not disgusting....(which is what a lot of cheap lubes are like). It feels good and isn't too sticky. It is quite a turn on and doesn't dry out too quick either! The only thing I dont really like is the smell but its not offensive in anyway...just kinda meh. Still a great lube and would recommend!
0
0
Great! Beats the supermarket stuff.
Coffee Drinker - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not sure why you'd need the Vit E add on... but no plans to go back to supermarket lube. Much better than the standard Durex.
0
0
Love the product.
Dre - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice feeling
0
0
Super slick!.
Tommy - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good lubricant that's super slippery! Good for use with toys and easy to clean away.
0
0
Great lube, feels amazing!.
Mel - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, definitely adds a tingle... feels really nice and is long lasting!
0
0
No-brainer lube.
Alex - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
A real goldilocks lube in my opinion - nice and affordable, not too sticky, not too slippery or greasy - just right! I like that it comes in a tube (a bit easier to shove in a purse for dick appointments). Also, it's a pretty non offensive, almost sweet taste and smell.
0
0
Slide on in.
NastyG - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Amazing lube, but thin and comes out fast. you do not need much at all!!!!
0
0
Worth the money.
Jess - 16 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Didn't expect the result when I bought it
0
0
Great feeling lube.
M - 14 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lube for all sorts of play
0
0
Favourite lube.
Richard - 14 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite lube so far. Silky and it lasts.
0
0
Good stuff.
Mel - 14 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good value for price
0
0
Does what it says it'll do.
Lover - 11 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its get ya VERY wet
0
0
Slightly sticky.
Monsta - 9 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Can be a bit sticky which some may not like. It tastes fine and lasts a while no complaints from me
0
0
very good.
bb - 8 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
this stuff is a good lube works well
0
0
Good.
Summer - 7 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works as it should lol
0
0
Wet stuff.
Erin - 7 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love that it has no smell, don’t need much and is suitable for both toys and condoms!
0
0
Great brand.
Tummybanana - 6 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Non sticky, goes a long way, a brand you can rely on.
0
0
Thick & long lasting.
Matt - 4 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Feels good to touch, leaves skin smooth and silky
0
0
Great lube.
B-T-S - 3 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nothing much else to say... found it way better than normal off the shelf stuff...
0
0
Staple in everyone's toy box.
Renee - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet stuff should be in everyone's toy box. It great for increasing sensations and encouraging the good vibes if your not quite there yet.
0
0
Perfect for play.
Greg - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is fanstastic for any kind of play, a little goes a long way. Overall very satisfied.
0
0
Great value.
Guest - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A good price for a quality product
0
0
Good lube, perfect for anal.
Janelle - 29 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved it works good with toys and amazing with anal
0
0
Not impressed.
LDH - 28 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
This lube seems to be too sticky
0
0
feels natural.
Angela - 28 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
this gave a longer lube feeling without the need to reapply during the session. No sticky after feel
0
0
Amazing.
Anonymous - 25 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well, lasts long. Also good for use with silicone toys and doesn't have a funny smell like some other lubes.
0
0
Silky and goes a long way.
Deviates - 24 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
tried on partner for anal play she loved it its silky and all round good lube
0
0
Lubed up.
Ready2Go - 24 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Is what it says and does the job you want
0
0
the best of the best.
kc - 21 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
this stuff is the bombdiggity! cannot recommend enough,, dam.....
0
0
Warming.
Happy Camper - 21 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this warming gel. A little bit goes along way
0
0
good lube.
jes - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
does what it's meant too. isn't too sticky. nothing bad to say about it.
0
0
Super slippery.
Mike - 14 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Stays wet all night.
0
0
Perfect!!.
Grace - 13 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product good size works well doesnt get clumpy or overly sticky
0
0
really great product.
katrina - 11 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
So good to use and good price.
0
0
Great lube.
Jess - 6 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good clean lube. Lasts ages and doesn't gunk up your bits or your toys.
0
0
Lube.
Caroline - 4 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
To runny and horrible taste
0
0
good.
fred - 4 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
works well,easy to wash off
0
0
It’s definitely wet.
Nb - 2 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good. Decent sized bottle as well.
0
0
Good.
Meika - 31 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I like this product! I use it with my toys and it works well
0
0
Sure is wet stuff.
Shell - 28 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Long lasting great lube
0
0
Amazing!.
Itsme - 23 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Worth every dollar, stays lubricated for a looooooong time
0
0
Great stuff..
Guest. - 19 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Highly recommend. Slippery stuff.
0
0
great.
amanda - 17 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
partner and i love it
0
0
I like it, I will be purchasing again.
Rio - 15 May, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
My partner and I have recently started to adventure into anal play, and when it says warming sensation trust and believe that's what it does. I wouldn't recommend this over a quality water based lubricant like SKYN maximum performance where you are not going to have any sort of warm/hot sensaitons like with this one, some people may not like the feeling but I would buy it again. And you get your moneys worth a huge bottle for such a good price.
0
0
Very good product will definitely purchase again.
Lori - 15 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A very good all-round lubricant that is both value for money and a quality product. Doesn't dry out or get sticky like other lubricants i have used. Would definitely recommend.
0
0
Awesome!!!.
Pi - 15 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Feels like natural wetness hahaha
0
0
This really helped keep things 👌.
Alias - 14 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Let’s just say I was no longer a dried up prune, felt amazing . Crazy what a bit of lube does sexually .
0
0
Does the job!.
Ash - 14 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lube for us sensitive people! Will definitely repurchase when we need to!
0
0
Gold.
Arremmbee - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this lube, perfect and long lasting xx
0
0
Nice feel.
Slippery - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lubricant works well because it stays wet for a long time, However, like many water-based lubricants, it does get sticky when it eventually dries
0
0
Tastes funny.
SM - 12 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does the job well and lasts long but has a funny taste.
0
0
Noice.
JCY - 11 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Toit
0
0
Great.
wow - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well for us when I use my new toys from this shop
0
0
Great product !.
Goodgirlgonebad - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value. Lasts the distance and isn’t sticky
0
0
Little goes a long way.
A - 4 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good, have only used it for toy play so far. Very slippery and doesn’t smell like anything.
0
0
Good stuff.
Angel - 4 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sometimes I forget how much better lube makes life. Get some.
0
0
Best low cost lube.
Ella - 3 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely rate this lube, Definitely a bedside table staple! My only regret is not buying the pump top!
0
0
Slippery.
Shannan - 1 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Slip slide, tastes interesting too.
0
0
Waterbase lube.
Nikita - 26 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product don't need to use to much
0
0
Just like a slip n slide..
MsArianya - 24 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice and smooth to use. Great for flesh light. Not so nice for the clean up ... sticky until showered
0
0
Great product.
Bebe - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good product
0
0
It’s ok but gets a bit tacky.
magenta - 20 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
This is a reasonably good lube only issue is it can get a bit tacky after a while
0
0
Smooth.
BabyLuv - 19 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love how smooth this is you only need a small amount and it goes a long way!
0
0
Good value.
Paige - 18 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value for money, great consistency. I'm pleased with my purchase.
0
0
Does the job.
Leigh - 14 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and cheap and non irratating
0
0
Does exactly as described.
Abdul - 13 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
No irritation, no bad smell, cleans up easily.
0
0
Love it.
🐰 - 7 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for sensitive skin, natural feeling, great price. Can't fault it 😁
0
0
It's lube.
GVodka - 6 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's lube, not the best not the worst, does its job, isn't too sticky.
0
0
great.
ACM - 5 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
you only need the tiniest amount, and it lasts and lasts - really good companion to the satisyer pro 2.
0
0
Awesome customer service, highly recommended.
Brooke - 5 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly as I expected
0
0
Great.
Anon - 3 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Keeps things smooth and not too thick!
0
0
Slippery goodness.
DC - 29 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well, as intended. Didn't mess with my ph balance, vaginally. Nothing to lose really.
0
0
Sticky lube.
Mag - 12 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Works ok but gets really sticky
0
0
Works well but doesn’t smell great.
Tiffany - 10 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
The smell is a bit funny
0
0
Good consistency, does the job.
Alyssa - 29 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality lube, cheap but good value
0
0
Perfect.
Rosie - 21 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works very well. You don't need much. Much tidier than a pump bottle.
0
0
Runny?.
Anon - 19 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is a runny product, does the job?
0
0
Gets juices flowing.
Stacy - 16 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does the job
0
0
Good.
Not a robot - 8 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just perfect.
0
0
Great long lasting lube.
Mouse - 5 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Pleasant texture, great for anal play as it's long lasting. Nice for long sensual tool play or fisting. Although you may want more than 1 tube.
0
0
No irritation.
Ellie - 2 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I struggle to find lube that doesn't burn or irritate. This stuff is great!
0
0
Excellent lube.
Ben V - 1 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent lube to use with toys. Would buy again.
0
0
Best I’ve tried!.
Anon - 28 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little goes a long way, really! Easy clean up 10/10
0
0
Fave lube.
Sweetie - 19 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This by far my favorite lube so silky and smooth :)
0
0
Great product.
Anna - 16 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product that is easy to use and very comfortable feeling.
0
0
Slippy.
LoneRanger - 10 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job with great value. Highly recommend.
0
0
Pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.
Zoe - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This works magic, just need a little bit to glide nicely
0
0
My favourite lube by far.
Rosy - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice texture and doesnt smell
0
0
Very good.
John - 2 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good and lasts a long time
0
0
Above expectations.
Ruby Red - 1 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube I've tried so far, last longer than other brands like KU.
0
0
Non sticky.
Zzzzz - 4 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little goes a long way, great product
0
1
Gold standard.
Michael - 30 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic lube for all types of uses.
0
1
Awesome.
Borat - 28 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Feels great and price is worth it
0
1
Love it!.
Shannon - 22 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great water based lube!
0
1
Good lube.
Emily - 19 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've been using this lube for a few months now and it's really good. Would recommend
0
1
Great stuff.
Minzi - 12 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well
0
1
My man's favourite.
Meg - 10 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
He loves it, it retains it 'lubricality' for a long time. I don't mind the taste of it.
0
1
Tantilising Silky Satisfaction.
Natasha - 8 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this lubricant. Ideal for all toys and provided maximum lubrication. Especially loved the warming effect on my nipples and being waterbased it dosen't stain.
0
1
Great.
Kylie - 27 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great stuff. Only one I use.
0
0
Good stuff.
Simon - 21 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good stuff.
0
0
Does what it's meant to.
Ruth - 19 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great product, such a small amount is necessary and lasts for ages
0
0
Wet and slippery.
Aida - 15 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it sets out to do
0
0
Product as described.
Lubed up - 21 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice consistency and didn't need to use too much.
0
0
Amazing for pleasure!.
KK101 - 1 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube used so far!
0
0
Slippery Stuff.
Jiri - 15 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for the tool. Very lubricating. Only need a pinky nail's worth of product. Last very long... realllllly long. So make sure to wash up.
1
3
Lube it up.
Molly - 12 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Works very well with toys or on skin. Long lasting and easy to wash off.
0
2
Our go to!.
Arias - 25 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cannot fault this lube, best value for money. Don’t need to use a lot to get things going and it last a long time. Great texture as well!
0
0
Best lube ever.
Will buy again - 19 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome lube, no overpowering fragrance and keeps wet for a long time
0
0
Yes!.
Cem - 10 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good
0
0
Keeps it wet.
T - 4 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’m usually really sensitive to lubes. This one keeps everything slippery and no sticky clean up!
0
0
Nice smooth and slidey lube, will be getting more..
Mick - 24 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Not a very thick consistency lube but a very nice and smooth, easy sliding.
0
0
Best lube I've found.
Funbum - 30 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Long lasting and a silky feel
0
0
Classic.
MKR - 29 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job.
0
0
Great Lube.
T - 27 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good packaging! Doesn't absorb too quickly!
0
0
Great lube.
Sam - 26 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it says it will, nice and slippery, no weird smells or tastes either. Works great.
0
0
Not for pegging.
Anon - 12 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.0
My partner and I were looking for a quality lubricant for use with a strap on, and sadly this is not it. We had a high quality dildo and strap on also bought from this site which we are very happy with, however my partner found this lubricant painful and gave a slight burning sensation. I'm sure it works fine for standard PIV sex but after this we were unfortunately discouraged from using it any further.
0
0
Slippery fun.
Lanz - 3 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good lube. Kept everything lubed for a good amount of time. Doesn't taste too bad either
0
0
Good lube.
Joe - 16 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
keeps my toys lubed up for a good amount of time
0
0
Sliipppperyyyyyyy.
sploogemeister - 8 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very long lasting - a little goes a long way. Slippery good time, worth the money. Taste not so great however so not ideal for oral
0
0
Great!!.
Jame - 6 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works wonders. Just the sort of lube I was after
0
0
A little goes a long way.
Alias - 29 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Be careful when using this, the bottle squirts quite a lot of lube out and you really don’t need that much at all. Great lubricant, easy to use and very affective
0
0
Silky Smooth.
Zod - 26 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lube, doesn't dry out too quickly or go sticky. Will have to get the larger one next time, with that handy pump.
0
0
Easy to use.
Thatgirl - 26 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good lubes. Not too runny and doesn't taste too bad.
0
0
Good, non - irritating lube.
Danielle - 22 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
We found this lube good quality and long lasting - it doesn't dry out quickly like others we have tried. It was relatively easy to clean up and didn't leave either of us feeling sticky afterwards. Would definitely recommend this, especially if you are sensitive to other lubes like me
0
0
It’s a fave.
B - 14 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Doesn’t go sticky, doesn’t stain, a little goes a long way.
0
0
Liquid gold.
Miss Victoria - 3 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it says - very happy!
0
0
Great stuff.
Code - 11 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great stuff, worth the price
0
0
Fantastic product.
B - 4 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size and value
0
0
Long lasting.
Maverick - 26 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Long lasting water based lube. Didn't feel sticky at all.
0
0
Perfect Staple Lube.
DirtyGirl - 26 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is such a great value for money lubricant for anyone and everyone to have around for whatever.
0
0
Great.
J dog - 25 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great and lasts a while
0
0
Best lube ever.
H 3 - 23 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has a great feel and isn’t sticky or greasy, doesn’t have a strong smell, lasts ages and doesn’t dry out, best lube I have ever tried.
0
0
Good lube.
NicXO - 19 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good lube good price.
0
0
Ooooo.
MaideNZ - 18 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is good. Partner and I really like this one
0
0
Perfect ride.
Heidi - 14 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a safe, solid pick if you're looking for a go-to lube. Doesn't leave a sticky residue like most supermarket bought ones, easy to clean up, odourless and feels natural. The only drawback for me was the taste -I wasn't too keen and it seemed to linger in my mouth a bit, but it's not an oral enhancing lube so I wasn't expecting anything! The bottle is the perfect size for discreet storage and on-the-go.
0
0
Was best lube.
Ethan - 1 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have tried lots of lubes and this was the best especially with a fleshlight
0
0
Just what you need.
Ally - 9 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works really well. Easy to get open in the dark and lasts
0
0
Ticks all the boxes.
Pixie - 18 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Long lasting, smooth and silky texture with no sticky residue. No odor, perfect size and actually doesn't taste too bad. Value for money and great with those silicone toys!
0
0
Lives up to its name.
ruu - 13 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
amazing! stayed wet me and my gf had a lot of fun due to this lube :)
0
0
Great.
Brenda - 17 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product , a little slippery and can get really messy sometimes but definitely one of the top lubes ive tried
0
0
Great.
Kate - 11 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome stuff, far superior than other water based lubricants
0
0
Best lube ever!.
T - 7 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Don't need to use much so it goes far, no weird smell and easy to clean up.
Great for toys or solo use.
0
0
It works great, really high value no frills lube..
SexyGeek - 23 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Not a whole lot to say really, it does it's job really well, no offensive smells. Really good low cost lube.
0
0
Love it, best I've tried so far.
Crystal - 16 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, no trouble going the distance %f0%9f%98%89
0
0
Nice, easy to use product does the job right.
Silver - 14 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Pleasing in all the right ways
0
0
Wet.
Sarah - 6 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Makes things a lot more fun
0
0
Great Lube!.
Zac - 28 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
The only complaint I have is I keep using to much by accident! A little goes a long way!
0
0
Awesome product.
Sam - 20 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I both enjoy this product a lot.
0
0
Really nice smell.
Nsmith - 16 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.0
Really good for any sort of play
0
0
Wow wow.
John - 8 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just a great all round product.
I really like it, esepecially for the price.
Very slippery and has a nice touch.
Strongly recommended
0
0
Good.
Jo - 26 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good very good slippery !!!
0
0
Good for price.
Who%3f - 23 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Not the best but good for price
0
0
Simple and Easy.
X - 4 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very smooth...last for ages...perfect for use with toys!
0
0
Believe the hype!.
Slip - 4 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little goes a long way, with minimal sticky residue and zero smell!
0
1
Slip and Slide.
Tux - 20 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Truly amazing! Guaranteed for a great time
0
0
Was great quality for the price..
Icarus - 12 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
The quality of the lube was very good and the amount of lube given was very good as it ended up lasting for quite a while. Would definitely buy this again.
0
0
Great quality and it doesn't get sticky.
Sam - 26 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Runs well out of the bottle and doesn't become sticky. Great quality and for the price who can argue?
0
0
My favourite lube.
Lady Lucifer - 19 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is exactly what you want lube to be! No weird ingredients, no strong smell, stays wet for a long time...
0
0
Nice and affordable.
c - 31 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good lube at a decent price
0
0
Oh yeah.
Me - 23 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Yeah i love this stuff, it stick to your toys and doesnt just run down to the bottom,
0
0
Excellent.
Dan - 27 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product non greasy and easy to clean up
0
0
Great stuff.
Ray - 19 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice product best I've used recommend it
0
0
Fantastic!.
Emma - 5 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works wonderfully! Doesn't go gluggy like some does!
0
0
Slippery A.
Shygirl - 7 Jan, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good stuff,you don't need a lot.
0
0
Best lube ever!.
Julz - 15 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this lube! Only need a little bit as it spreads out well. Wet but not sticky and easy to clean up.
0
0
Best lube ever.
Zoe - 30 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this lube!! Lasts ages and cleans off easy. I won't use anything else
0
0
Lubey.
M - 29 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is the first lube I've ever used so I don't have much to compare too. I find that it works as it is supposed to. I would probably buy differently packaged one though as I find that this is quite messy and comes out quite fast
0
0
My review of wet stuff gold lubricant.
Kuni - 27 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's a good product.
0
0
Best lube.
PJ - 22 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slippery fun times are always had with a tube of this!
0
0
Average.
Lou - 19 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good value for money, but I found it a little sticky, and simply not as effective as other lubes I have tried.
0
0
Does exactly what it should!.
Nate - 29 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Would definitely buy again.
0
0
Slippery and long lasting.
Ryan - 18 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great lube, not quite as silky as some of the silicone ones out there but much cheaper, and the ability to use it with silicone toys means it gets far more use. Great for anal, and love the warm feeling as it heats up.
0
0
Fantastic lube.
Adam - 27 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thanks love this wet stuff it great stuff
0
0
great stuff.
bonjela - 2 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
thick and lasts a long time
0
0
Best lube on the market.
George - 24 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
All other lubes at second to Wet Stuff Gold. We love the tube, easy to se and none messy
0
0
Silky smooth!.
Katie - 19 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
This stuff is fantastic, you only need a little so even though it is a smaller tube it goes along way!! So silky smooth, my partner and I both love it.
0
0
Great product!.
Adam - 13 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a good quality lube! Lasts ages and doesn't go everywhere when squeezing it out in the dark
0
0
Dose the job nicly.
ang - 4 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Happy with the product
0
0
Awesome product.
Kate - 3 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works perfectly and lasts well! Really affordable and worth it
0
0
No good.
Tane - 26 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.0
Wife doesnt like it
0
0
Good lube really smooth.
Sam - 24 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
really used well both myself and wife enjoy it, its smooth and remains moist for longer
0
0
Awesome.
M - 6 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little went long way which is good for value, all round good time, loved it, will buy again.
0
0
Well priced and long lasting.
Unicorn - 6 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
I like this lube, it lasts ages and is a good texture,
0
0
I already need more.
Zannie - 1 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is bloody amazing, defenitly need more
0
0
Natural feeling.
Denise - 27 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is a great non-sticky natural feeling lube.
0
0
Great value.
pumpkin - 26 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far the best lube we have tried. There is no weird smell with this one and a little goes a long way.
0
0
Long lasting and odorous.
Kim - 18 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend if you're after a lube thats odorlous and long lasting, non irritant also %f0%9f%91%8d%f0%9f%8f%bc
0
0
Amazing stuff.
Mark - 14 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet stuff is simply superb - heightens all sorts of sensations - use on/in any part of the body!
0
0
Love it.
that guy - 12 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
the only lube I chose to use
0
0
Good stuff.
A - 13 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Some real quality lube here. I much prefer it to most other brands I've used and would be happy to buy it again.
0
0
Slippery and fun!!.
Miss h - 11 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Long lasting lubrication and great with my toys
0
0
Great Product.
Bill - 10 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality/quantity- Does the job,
0
0
Perfect lube!.
Sarah - 9 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really liked this one. Easy bottle, good quality, doesn't leave you feeling super sticky as other lubes do.
0
0
Wouldn't purchase again :(.
Naan - 2 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
2.3
This feels great but It's too thin, it drips out as soon as you open the lid and it just goes EVERYWHERE (all the unwanted places) while it may work for some, it does not work for me i prefer thick and creamy ;)
0
0
Feels wonderful.
Jane - 28 Dec, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of it heating up inside me
0
0
very good.
D - 15 Dec, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.7
spreads easy, last a while before drying up, would reccommend
0
0
Kinda clammy...
Toby - 8 Dec, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.3
Gets a bit sticky, not too slippery at all
0
0
Best lube.
M - 30 Nov, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best. Most like natural female lubrication. Great for long lasting hand jobs. Thin and glides easy.
0
0
Fantastic - Nice and smooth..
Chkn - 17 Nov, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
A good quality lube, way better than anything from the supermarket or durex.
0
0
Awesome true to the reviews!.
Daniel - 9 Nov, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is the best lube we have used yet. Gives a nice ting for both and you don't have to use much. Will buy more.
0
0
A little goes a long way.
Amber - 22 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
You really only need the smallest amount to get things going because as the title suggests, it is very 'wet stuff'. I also like that it has no odour and doesn't stain my sheets or clothing. Definitely worth the price and recommended for anyone who wants a basic, cheap lube.
0
0
AS good as it suggests.
Badcamel - 15 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.7
AS good as it suggests a decent lubricant
0
0
Perfect.
Baby boo - 30 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Everyone needs a bottle of this! A little goes a long way!
0
0
Excellent long lasting.
james - 22 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works amazingly as a personal lubricant. A little goes a long way and lasts for ages!!
0
0
Mmmmm sublime!!.
Karen - 21 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really great product. Best one I've used by far. Super slippery slick, just as it should be!!
0
0
wow.
shorty - 29 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
super slippry lube, not sticky or greasey
0
0
Feels good.
Wayne - 27 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Basic lube, works well
0
0
Great lube..
Jesse - 22 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good product. Does not dry out or go sticky like some other lubes so. Highly recommend to everyone.
0
0
A great Product.
Pamela - 17 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
It is easy to clean up, and is not sticky. Great value for money.
0
0
lasting power.
chris - 17 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
dont need to use much because it lasts longer than other products
0
0
Great personal lube.
Maximuff - 1 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great value n lasting :-) great stuff.
0
0
SIlky Smooth.
KYLIE - 27 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice gel. Very smooth and luxurious feeling. Will definitely buy this product.
0
0
amaaazing.
bear - 26 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
had a sample of this and it was the best one so got this size and its just fantastic
0
0
The best lube we've ever tried!.
Chy - 25 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasts longer than Average and not greasy or sticky
0
0
great value for your money.
well - 22 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
awesome. have since bought a bigger one
0
0
Too runny.
Boss - 19 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.3
Good product, works well but is quite runny. Easy to get to much
0
0
Made it easy and lasted a long time...
Miss naki - 18 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasted a long time so was excellent nothing worse than stopping to add more lube to an already hot session of raunchy sex..
0
0
great to use easy to clean up not strong smelling odor.
Renee - 13 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fav new product to use. Only need a small amount so it will last.
0
0
Nice lube!.
Mike - 11 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is a great lube. Definitely adds to the fun. Not too greasy or sticky. Doesn't really smell. Just a nice gel like product which works great!
0
0
Very good product.
Kate - 11 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good product, does the job and is reasonably priced.
0
0
Fantastic.
Robert - 4 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great suff, so long lasting and you don't need much
0
0
Best lube available, for ANAL! :-).
John Fillett - 27 Jun, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
3.7
This is the best lube I've ever used! I've used it with six hard cock's (so far) penetrating my tight ass - with absolutely NO issue's, at all!

Also, I've used it with my fleshlight, with NO problem's too!

I will alway's buy this lube, from now on! :-)
0
0
excellent lubricant.
John28 - 26 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
not sticky, good price, nice wet feel - would definitely recommend
0
0
Excellent.
Fuzz - 22 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic lube, long lasting and easy to clean up.
0
0
Great Prize.
Maree - 21 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thanks for my tube of lube. I never win anything so this was a pleasant surprise:-)
0
0
Lives up to its name.
Anon - 13 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff is really great. A little goes a very long way and doesn't dry up too fast.
0
0
Tube slide.
JB - 12 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little tube of lube has an amazing slickness to it! Nice to look at, easy to hide and great to be able to use to really get things sliding into bed! Also handy to 'spill' on the floor as pranks!
0
0
The lube you need.
Quinn - 10 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Super easy to clean up afterwards! A little goes a long way, don't need much at all!!! This bottle will last months! Only down thing is that when you go down on your partner, the taste isn't too great
0
0
excellent lubricant.
Jimmy - 7 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
unlike other water based lubricants wet gold doesn't become sticky and makes for an enjoyable time
0
0
Slippery when wet.
Lizz 90 - 30 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really enjoy this product. It definitely does the job and made me tingle
0
0
Great.
Ginger - 24 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasted long and made everything easier
0
0
Best lube ive used yet.
Mrs A - 18 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
this is awesome stuff! wish the dispenser was a bit more friendly though as it pours out pretty quick!
0
0
My fav.
Chloe - 26 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome, doesn't dry out and lasts for so long!! best lube that I've tried
0
0
good.
jd - 18 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
nice product good to use
0
0
Best lube out there.
Ynot - 16 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
We only buy this lube, have tried others, but found the Wet Stuff Gold is the best, so grab a bunch when it's on sale :-)
0
0
Smooth silky feel.
Michelle - 23 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best lube I have tried, and I wouldn't even bother with another brand, there was no drying out and it had a silky smooth feeling. Perfect accessory to try with any to.
0
0
Very tacky!.
L.R - 22 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
1.7
Worst lube ever..
Its wet for a couple of minutes then goes all tacky like glue, My Hubby hated it!
0
0
Used better.
Mr Nobody - 21 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.3
This was ok to start with but leaves an unpleasant residue. Not recommended if you like to use your hands. ;-)
0
0
Very slippery..
Rowan - 14 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this lube. Very slippery and good! Value.
0
0
amazing product.
Don - 7 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This would be the best on the market well worth the money and wow you need to try it out to believe it, I had one very happy lady within minutes from applying just a little bit on here.
0
0
Wet but tacky.
M - 28 Jan, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
This lube feels great fresh but after a while it does start to feel a bit tacky. Also found the cap leaks a bit, so careful where you store it.
0
0
Amazing.
Toni - 20 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Stays wet and smooth for ages, absolutely love it
0
0
Pretty good.
m - 11 Jan, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
It lasted the distance, and with a toy so no natural help there. I preferred the texture of some other stuff I've used at about the same price, but that's probably a personal preference. Certainly WAY better than supermarket stuff and didn't get sticky.
0
0
Wow.
Me - 10 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
just buy it...!!! Lol
0
0
Brilliant..
Nova - 6 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is exactly what I was looking for. A little goes a long way.
Being water based, it feels light and gentle on the skin, without being sticky or drying up.
Great for use on skin and on sex toys, and easy enough to get off both.
I really do like the gentle warming sensation, as I'm quite sensitive and other sensation type lubes have been overwhelming. This however, is absolutely perfect, I highly recommend it.
0
0
Wont let you down.
Joey - 14 Nov, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product does what it says and will be very usefull im sure in the future,brilliant for us oldies who can be a bit dry on occassion.A
0
2
A little does go a long way.
Fraktured - 9 Dec, 2015
Verified purchaser
4.7
A little does go a long way and it lasts for ages too!! Feels great and easy to squeeze out. Great for butt toys.
0
1
Wet Wet Wet.
Angel - 16 Nov, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little does go a long way and it lasts for ages too!! Feels great and easy to squeeze out.
0
1
Best lube I've found.
Matt - 14 Nov, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
Originally I tired the Durex Play Perfect Glide Silicone Lube, man that was a mistake, it stains and it isn't great on toys. I switched to the Wet Stuff Gold after reading some reviews. It doesn't stain, works great on toys or by itself and its easy to clean up because its water based and doesn't irritate your junk like the Durex did.
0
1
worked perfectly!.
DKS - 14 Nov, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
non-sticky, easy to clean off. really good stuff :)
0
1
Great!.
MaydayBaby - 26 Oct, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not sticky and doesn't have that artificial smell, easy to clean up
0
1
Easy glide..
Nathan - 15 Dec, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is the best. It has great staying power with the knowledge of being out to the test.
Love it
0
0
Best lube I've tried to date.
Mr P - 15 Sep, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet, slippery, lasting, is all a lube should be
0
2
Made for a slippery event!.
Courtney - 22 Aug, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Loved it. Great for all occasions
0
1
Simply the best.
Warwick - 27 Jun, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Best lube Ive ever used.
Great with toys, sex and solo runs.
0
5
Wet more so than others.
Tracy - 16 Apr, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Wet slippery smooth stays for ages good value recommended
1
0
Excellent, Australian made product..
Colin - 4 Feb, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This is the best lube I have ever purchased, and the only one Ill ever purchase again in the future. Its water-based and as such is safe to use with silicon based toys and fleshlights. Clean up is super easy, it washes off in an instant leaving behind no oily or sticky residue.
0
9
It is indeed wet..
Francis - 31 Mar, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Wet, easy to clean up, no weird artificial smell. Good value as you need very little, it goes a long way.
0
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP