0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
91%
4 Star
9%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
System Jo H20 Cotton Candy Lubricant (60ml)
System Jo H20 Cotton Candy Lubricant (60ml) - 60ml
By System Jo. SKU: 217072
$13.95

34 Reviews of System Jo H20 Cotton Candy Lubricant (60ml) - 60ml

Unicorn need I say more.
Bec - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells amazing can be a little tacky
0
0
Sweet but sticky.
Ktn. Squirt - 24 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
The taste of this is very lovely, like a mouth carnival! The only slight disappointment is how sticky it becomes during a long session with my partners penis.
0
0
Great product.
Nicola - 16 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells and tastes amazing and super long lasting. Everything you want in a flavoured lube!
0
0
Very nice.
B1THC - 27 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
love the flavour
0
0
Smells amazing.
Kate - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Brilliant lube and it smells heavenly
0
0
Sweet as candy.
Pixie - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Delicious lube great for oral activities makes sucking nice and sweet! Would definitely purchase again!
0
0
Delicious.
Amanda - 14 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The taste was amazing!
0
0
Great!.
G - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this
0
0
Yummm!.
Someone - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a good time and tastes amazing!!
0
0
Delicious! Favourite Lube.
Amanda - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is the best tasting lube my partner and I have tried. I would buy it again and again. Only downside is it never seems to be in stock and I wish the product came is a bigger bottle. Love this stuff.
0
0
Delicious.
Dayna Whar - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tastes great, little goes a long way! & The Cheapest prices on this site compared to going instore locally
0
0
System Jo H20 Cotton Candy Lubricant.
Kitty - 14 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it! Tastes soooo good😍
0
0
Must try.
Kiss - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Taste so good could literally squirt all over your ice cream lol
0
0
Yum.
Heather - 31 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tastes pretty nice. Definitely does the job
0
0
Sticky.
Janet - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is an okay lube. A bit sticky and not all that slippery It does taste good tho
0
0
Yum.
Jay - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best flavour lube, tastes just like cotton candy
0
0
It's a little bit to sweet but I like it.
KweenπŸ¦‹ - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little bit sweet for my liking but if you like sweet then this product is for you
0
0
Tastes great!.
C - 1 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly, what more can you ask for from lube?
0
0
Mmmh.
Abdlcouple - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tastes like cotton candy
0
0
Xxx.
Reap - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love it
0
0
Love it!!!.
Ashley - 27 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely beautiful!!!!! Intend on getting more it's so good
0
0
yummy.
steeve - 16 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
if you like sweet things then this is for you
0
0
Yummy.
Alias - 4 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tastes like what it says 😜
0
0
Good.
Emy - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
But too sweet for me but still great
0
0
Delishhhhh.
Ri - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is honestly so nice! Tastes like a dream, works like a dream, is a necessity for some tasty play time
0
0
Tasty lube.
K - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is a nice tasting lube probably the best I've tried yet and got it on sale so was worth it. Hope it stays around.
0
1
Could lick & suck this for hours.
Cookie - 16 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice change from the salted caramel
0
0
Lube.
Linda - 31 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got what I ordered and tastes great
0
0
Nice sweet taste..
Kenworth - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the taste, makes a change from saliva when giving head.
0
0
Amazing.
Keisha - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is perfect in every way! Does the job without drying our quickly and tastes amazing!
0
0
Tastes great.
Ky - 5 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product tastes great and smells great, it takes away any dick smell when sucking dick and definitely adds a moist texture that takes it to the next level in the bedroom πŸ˜‰
0
2
😍😍😍.
πŸ‘ - 26 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this stuff 😍😍😍😍
0
1
Great value and taste!.
LandJ - 8 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value for money in terms of how much you get, and a pleasant taste
0
1
Smells delicious.
Charlotte - 5 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells delicious and best lube ever. I won’t use a another brand now!
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP