0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
75%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Silicone Beaded Anal Chain
Silicone Beaded Anal Chain - Pink - 13.5 Inch
By Amore By Atms. SKU: 228387
$3.95

28 Reviews of Silicone Beaded Anal Chain - Pink - 13.5 Inch

It's starting a but small.
Lazy - 4 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Need to start with bigger ball
0
0
Fun intro to anal toy..
Chris - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice silicone material, good quality, simple toy that does exactly what it says on the tin. Very good for someone new to anal play. Lots of lube and away you go.
0
0
Easy to use, comfortable.
Danily - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good beginner set, easy to use and discreet
0
0
Cute for sure..
Sgt. Squirt - 19 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
For beginners these little beads are perfect for an introduction to anal play, experienced anal lovers will find them disappearing inside the bum a little too easy.
0
0
Anal beginner.
DNut - 13 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good beginner anal bead chain easy way to get into anal.
0
0
Unreal value.
Chris Nelson - 28 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best value toy I’ve ever brought. Better than a lot of other anal beads out there.
0
0
Great product. Good value.
Bec - 14 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Good value
0
0
Great product.
JM - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size. Suitable for beginners.
0
0
Pretty awesome once it's figured out!.
Karla - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It was my first set of anal beads and once we worked out how to remove them smoothly it became a dream! Sensations I'm totally not used to but love the novelty and will definitely be using again. Just don't use it like a rip chain!
0
1
Great to use for beginners then ya just want to try it all😉.
Alias - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great quality
0
0
Great beginners toy.
Cassie - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality and great way to get into anal play. My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed this product. You can go in as many or as little as youd like as you learn your limits
0
0
Too long.
G - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Too long and not wide enough
0
0
Quality feel.
Gab - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product has a quality feel and is so smooth and silky to touch. Starts off small and works up into a nice sized ball - perfect for beginners.
0
0
Too long, had to alter to a better length.
Nahboi - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
It's a high quality silicone and once in feels really good but due to it's length will always come out with poop on it unless you have a really long anal cavity. I cut the two smallest balls off and it works much better now, much cleaner.
0
0
Pink Popping Fun.
Nik - 13 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved our new playful pinky popper. Loved the colour, easy and fun to use!
0
0
Giving it a go!.
J - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
New to anal toys, but this has been fun to play with! I’m now looking at getting a butt plug. Look what you’ve started beads!
0
0
Divine!.
Tevy - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Happiness,omg! its surrel!!
0
0
Anal chain gift.
Bumble bee - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great gift for a hens night. Love the bright colour
0
0
Slide it in there.
Give it all to me - 19 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is perfect for those just wanting to ease into things. In the moment you can take a little or as much as you like!
0
0
Great for a beginner.
Tigara - 12 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has been great to start off some butt play. Good price and as always discreetly delivered!
0
0
Awesome.
Jim - 2 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Great toy. Great price. Love it.
0
0
First timer.
Belle - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for first timers! Love the colour and the beads are nice and small.
0
0
Amazing.
G - 24 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this product. Soft but firm enough to get the beads in. Love it
0
1
My partner loved them!.
Charlie - 10 Aug, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
4.3
We purchased this after my partner said she was interested in getting into anal play- so glad we did! So cheap and she said they felt great and weren't too intimidating. Just make sure you use plenty of lube!
0
1
New to anal play.
Sassy - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Very new feeling but was nice still. All i can say is LUBE LUBE LUBE lol
0
0
Fun, butt not for me.
Jet - 24 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Love the look and feel, the pink is a great color. It's just not a sensation I expected,or liked. Overall would recommend it, for beginners or something.
0
0
Fun and simple to use!.
Jane doe - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good quality for price! Helps to spice things up
0
0
Great quality and super cheap?!.
Sammie - 10 Aug, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Really great quality for the price - they feel super smooth and were really easy to use. The removal cord is definitely a bonus and great for beginners! Definitely recommend for those new to anal play.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP