0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1 - 3 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Enjoy Now. Pay Later. With Afterpay, Laybuy
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Standard Shipping $150+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
83%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
17%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe
Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe - Dark Green
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 225467
$59.95

6 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe - Dark Green

Bath time buddy.
Kitty - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
When I want to quietly enjoy my bath, I love using this to get my body into relax modeā€¦ after the intense multiple orgasms I get from celebrating my clit.
0
0
Most powerful unique product we have ever used.
Samuel - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Absolutely 10/10 of satisfaction and enjoyment how ever we think it may be broken due to intensity level control not working
0
0
End is quite pointy and uncomfortable in certain positions.
Danni - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Hard to move around without discomfort
0
0
Your new go to!.
Guest - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this! Beautiful packaging and top quality material. Love that it site on either side of the clit for extra stimulating pleasure. This is our new go to!
0
1
GREAT!.
Josh McClain - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tried to use it as a couple and it felt like it was stabbing my member and the vibration were strong. Partner tried it solo and she said "it works very fast" she was scared it would be too strong but it worked really good once she got the placement right, which didn't take long.
0
2
Wow!!!! šŸ˜µ.
SurpriseSquirter69 - 18 Jan, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
So I went to use this product when I was super tired and not particularly in the mood.
Well that COMPLETELY changed!!!
I am not even kidding I used it for 30 seconds and I uncontrollably squirted everywhere.
It came literally out of nowhere.
I really enjoyed the settings as they all were quite different from each other.
I also found that the design of the dual tip was a fantastic as you could use it to sit on either side of your clitoris.
Highly recommend :)
1
6
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Balclutha
28th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Happy with order. Thank you.
Guest, Wellington
28th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super quick service, discreet package. Surprise gift! Can't wait for the next order to arrive. Thank you. Stu8
Guest, Auckland
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordered lots of toys for me and my girl to us and very impressed with everything. Ordered the products and literally 24 hrs later at my doorstep from Wellington to Aucklandā€¦ great work ATMS and yes lots of fun too
Sian, Helensville
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing selection! Super easy website to use. I was stoked with the very fast delivery
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all March. T&C's apply

TOP